The Official Website of the WRU
Results & Fixtures: Wales
Next Match: Wales


Results & Fixtures: Wales
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
September 1968
Sat 14th Sep 68
FArgentina9 - 5Wales XVGEBA
Sat 28th Sep 68
FArgentina9 - 9Wales XVGEBA
February 1969
Sat 1st Feb 69
5NScotland3 - 17WalesMurrayfield
March 1969
Sat 8th Mar 69
5NWales24 - 11IrelandNational Stadium
Sat 22nd Mar 69
5NFrance8 - 8WalesStade Colombes
April 1969
Sat 12th Apr 69
5NWales30 - 9EnglandNational Stadium
May 1969
Sat 31st May 69
FNew Zealand19 - 0WalesJade Stadium
June 1969
Sat 14th Jun 69
FNew Zealand33 - 12WalesEden Park
Sat 21st Jun 69
FAustralia16 - 19WalesCricket Ground
Wed 25th Jun 69
FFiji11 - 31Wales XVBuckhurst Park
© 2018 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM