The Official Website of the Welsh Rugby Union
Results & Fixtures: Wales
Next Match: Wales


Results & Fixtures: Wales
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
November 2013
Sat 9th Nov 1317:30TestWales15 - 24South AfricaMillennium Stadium
Sat 16th Nov 1314:30TestWales40 - 6ArgentinaMillennium Stadium
Fri 22nd Nov 1319:30TestWales17 - 7TongaMillennium Stadium
Sat 30th Nov 1317:00TestWales26 - 30AustraliaMillennium Stadium
February 2014
Sat 1st Feb 1414:306NWales23 - 15ItalyMillennium Stadium
Sat 8th Feb 1414:306NIreland26 - 3WalesAVIVA Stadium
Fri 21st Feb 1420:006NWales27 - 6FranceMillennium Stadium
March 2014
Sun 9th Mar 1415:006NEngland29 - 18WalesTwickenham Stadium
Sat 15th Mar 1414:456NWales51 - 3ScotlandMillennium Stadium
June 2014
Sat 14th Jun 1417:05TestSouth Africa  v  WalesGrowth Point Kings Park
Sat 21st Jun 1417:05TestSouth Africa  v  WalesMbombela Stadium
November 2014
Sat 8th Nov 1414:30TestWales  v  AustraliaMillennium Stadium
Sat 15th Nov 1414:30TestWales  v  FijiMillennium Stadium
Sat 22nd Nov 1417:30TestWales  v  New ZealandMillennium Stadium
Sat 29th Nov 1414:30TestWales  v  South AfricaMillennium Stadium
February 2015
Fri 6th Feb 1520:056NWales  v  EnglandMillennium Stadium
Sun 15th Feb 1515:006NScotland  v  WalesMurrayfield
Sat 28th Feb 1518:006NFrance  v  WalesStade de France
March 2015
Sat 14th Mar 1514:306NWales  v  IrelandMillennium Stadium
Sat 21st Mar 1513:306NItaly  v  WalesStadio Olimpico
September 2015
Sun 20th Sep 1514:30RWC-PAWales  v  Play Off 1Millennium Stadium
Sat 26th Sep 1520:00RWC-PAEngland  v  WalesTwickenham Stadium
October 2015
Thu 1st Oct 1520:00RWC-PAWales  v  Oceania 1Millennium Stadium
Sat 10th Oct 1517:00RWC-PAAustralia  v  WalesTwickenham Stadium
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM