The Official Website of the WRU
Results & Fixtures: Wales Women
Next Match: Wales Women


Results & Fixtures: Wales Women
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
June 2014
Sat 28th Jun 1413:30FWales Women7 - 10USA WomenCross Keys RFC
July 2014
Sun 20th Jul 1415:00FIreland Women27 - 7Wales WomenMalahide RFC
August 2014
Fri 1st Aug 1420:45WRWC-9/10France Women26 - 0Wales WomenMarcoussis
Tue 5th Aug 1415:00WRWC-9/10Wales Women3 - 25Australia WomenMarcoussis
Sat 9th Aug 1417:00WRWC-9/10Wales Women35 - 3South Africa Women Marcoussis
Wed 13th Aug 1415:45WRWC-5-8New Zealand Women63 - 7Wales WomenStade Jean Bouin
Sun 17th Aug 1416:00WRWC-7/8Australia Women30 - 3Wales WomenMarcoussis
February 2015
Thu 5th Feb 15

Wales Women  v  England WomenTBA
Fri 13th Feb 15

Scotland Women  v  Wales WomenTBA
Fri 27th Feb 15

France Women  v  Wales WomenTBA
March 2015
Fri 13th Mar 15

Wales Women  v  Ireland WomenTBA
Fri 20th Mar 15

Italy Women  v  Wales WomenTBA
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM