The Official Website of the Welsh Rugby Union
Results & Fixtures: Wales Sevens
Results & Fixtures: Wales Sevens
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
October 2013
Sat 12th Oct 1312:207AU-PCWales33 - 14PortugalSkilled Park, Gold Coast
Sat 12th Oct 1315:367AU-PCWales14 - 19CanadaSkilled Park, Gold Coast
Sat 12th Oct 1319:247AU-PCWales22 - 19FijiSkilled Park, Gold Coast
Sun 13th Oct 1313:047AU-CQFWales21 - 28South AfricaSkilled Park, Gold Coast
Sun 13th Oct 1315:367AU-PSFWales7 - 12KenyaSkilled Park, Gold Coast
November 2013
Fri 29th Nov 1310:327DB-PBWales38 - 0Spain7he Dubai
Fri 29th Nov 1315:027DB-PBWales31 - 19Scotland7he Dubai
Fri 29th Nov 1319:407DB-PBWales19 - 14Australia7he Dubai
Sat 30th Nov 1311:577DB-QFWales12 - 33England7he Dubai
Sat 30th Nov 1314:177DB-SFPWales19 - 24Kenya7he Dubai
Sat 30th Nov 1319:167DB-FPWales5 - 21Argentina7he Dubai
December 2013
Sat 7th Dec 1311:227SA-PCWales26 - 10USAPort Elizabeth Bay Stadium
Sat 7th Dec 1314:287SA-PCWales17 - 28PortugalPort Elizabeth Bay Stadium
Sat 7th Dec 1317:367SA-PCWales7 - 48New ZealandPort Elizabeth Bay Stadium
Sun 8th Dec 1311:337SA-BQFWales24 - 19CanadaPort Elizabeth Bay Stadium
Sun 8th Dec 1315:017SA-BSFWales21 - 33AustraliaPort Elizabeth Bay Stadium
January 2014
Fri 24th Jan 1416:007US-PAWales0 - 41South AfricaSam Boyd Stadium
Fri 24th Jan 1419:187US-PAWales17 - 21KenyaSam Boyd Stadium
Sat 25th Jan 1412:007US-PAWales19 - 21CanadaSam Boyd Stadium
Sat 25th Jan 1417:087US-BQFWales12 - 7USASam Boyd Stadium
February 2014
Fri 7th Feb 1414:247NZ-PAWales0 - 26South AfricaWestpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri 7th Feb 1417:337NZ-PAWales7 - 21EnglandWestpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri 7th Feb 1419:387NZ-PAWales45 - 19PortugalWestpac Stadium, Wellington
Sat 8th Feb 1416:547NZ-BQFWales0 - 28ScotlandWestpac Stadium, Wellington
March 2014
Fri 28th Mar 1421:267HK-PAWales7 - 42FijiHong Kong Stadium
Sat 29th Mar 1415:147HK-PAWales10 - 7KenyaHong Kong Stadium
Sat 29th Mar 1416:427HK-PAWales47 - 12Sri LankaHong Kong Stadium
Sun 30th Mar 1412:127HK-CQFWales5 - 28New ZealandHong Kong Stadium
Sun 30th Mar 1415:307HK-PSFWales31 - 14CanadaHong Kong Stadium
Sun 30th Mar 1417:557HK-PFWales14 - 19South AfricaHong Kong Stadium
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM