The Official Website of the WRU
Regions Results & Fixtures
Results and Fixtures: RaboDirect PRO12
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
September 2014
Fri 5th Sep 1419:35PRO12Ospreys44 - 13Benetton TrevisoLiberty Stadium
Sat 6th Sep 1414:40PRO12Scarlets32 - 32Ulster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 6th Sep 1417:00PRO12Connacht Rugby16 - 11Newport Gwent DragonsSportsground
Sun 7th Sep 1417:00PRO12Zebre26 - 41Cardiff BluesStadio XXV Aprile
Fri 12th Sep 1419:35PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons15 - 17OspreysRodney Parade
Sat 13th Sep 1414:40PRO12Leinster Rugby42 - 12ScarletsRDS Arena
Sun 14th Sep 1416:00PRO12Cardiff Blues12 - 33Glasgow WarriorsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 19th Sep 1419:35PRO12Cardiff Blues9 - 26Ulster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 20th Sep 1414:40PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons13 - 33Glasgow WarriorsRodney Parade
Sat 20th Sep 1418:00PRO12Scarlets43 - 0Benetton TrevisoParc y Scarlets
Sun 21st Sep 1416:00PRO12Ospreys62 - 13Edinburgh RugbyLiberty Stadium
Fri 26th Sep 1419:35PRO12Edinburgh Rugby20 - 20ScarletsBT Murrayfield
Fri 26th Sep 1419:35PRO12Leinster Rugby37 - 23Cardiff BluesRDS Arena
Sat 27th Sep 1418:30PRO12Munster Rugby14 - 19OspreysThomond Park
Sun 28th Sep 1416:00PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons33 - 15Benetton TrevisoRodney Parade
October 2014
Fri 3rd Oct 1419:35PRO12Connacht Rugby24 - 24Cardiff BluesSportsground
Fri 3rd Oct 1420:35PRO12Zebre14 - 15OspreysStadio XXV Aprile
Sun 5th Oct 1416:00PRO12Scarlets26 - 13Newport Gwent DragonsParc y Scarlets
Fri 10th Oct 1419:35PRO12Munster Rugby17 - 6ScarletsThomond Park
Sat 11th Oct 1414:40PRO12Edinburgh Rugby24 - 10Newport Gwent DragonsBT Murrayfield
Sun 12th Oct 1416:00PRO12Ospreys26 - 15Cardiff BluesLiberty Stadium
Fri 31st Oct 1419:35PRO12Ospreys26 - 11Connacht RugbyLiberty Stadium
November 2014
Sat 1st Nov 1417:15PRO12Cardiff Blues24 - 28Munster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 1st Nov 1418:00PRO12Scarlets28 - 13ZebreParc y Scarlets
Sat 1st Nov 1419:35PRO12Ulster Rugby23 - 6Newport Gwent DragonsKingspan Stadium
Fri 21st Nov 1419:30PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons12 - 38Munster RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 21st Nov 1419:35PRO12Scarlets19 - 9Glasgow WarriorsParc y Scarlets
Fri 21st Nov 1419:35PRO12Ulster Rugby25 - 16OspreysKingspan Stadium
Sun 23rd Nov 1416:00PRO12Edinburgh Rugby28 - 13Cardiff BluesBT Murrayfield
Fri 28th Nov 1419:35PRO12Cardiff Blues36 - 25Benetton TrevisoBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 29th Nov 1417:15PRO12Leinster Rugby18 - 12OspreysRDS Arena
Sat 29th Nov 1419:30PRO12Connacht Rugby14 - 8ScarletsSportsground
Sun 30th Nov 1416:00PRO12Glasgow Warriors19 - 15Newport Gwent DragonsScotstoun Stadium
December 2014
Fri 19th Dec 1419:35PRO12Cardiff Blues21 - 9ScarletsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 20th Dec 1417:15PRO12Ospreys31 - 20Ulster RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sun 21st Dec 1416:00PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons25 - 11ZebreRodney Parade
Fri 26th Dec 1414:05PRO12Cardiff Blues17 - 23Newport Gwent DragonsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 27th Dec 1417:15PRO12Ospreys17 - 15ScarletsLiberty Stadium
January 2015
Thu 1st Jan 1514:05PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons9 - 11Cardiff BluesRodney Parade
Sat 3rd Jan 1517:05PRO12Scarlets22 - 10OspreysParc y Scarlets
Fri 9th Jan 1519:35PRO12Glasgow Warriors22 - 7ScarletsScotstoun Stadium
Sat 10th Jan 1514:40PRO12Cardiff Blues13 - 22Leinster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 11th Jan 1516:00PRO12Ospreys22 - 11Newport Gwent DragonsLiberty Stadium
February 2015
Fri 13th Feb 1520:05PRO12Edinburgh Rugby24 - 16OspreysMyreside
Sat 14th Feb 1519:35PRO12Munster Rugby33 - 16Cardiff BluesIrish Independent Park
Sun 15th Feb 1512:45PRO12Scarlets32 - 14Connacht RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sun 15th Feb 1515:00PRO12Leinster Rugby14 - 16Newport Gwent DragonsRDS Arena
Fri 20th Feb 1520:05PRO12Benetton Treviso40 - 24Cardiff BluesStadio Monigo
Sat 21st Feb 1514:40PRO12Scarlets25 - 25Munster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 21st Feb 1517:15PRO12Glasgow Warriors19 - 16OspreysScotstoun Stadium
Sun 22nd Feb 1516:00PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons25 - 30Connacht RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 27th Feb 1519:35PRO12Ospreys9 - 9Leinster RugbyLiberty Stadium
Fri 27th Feb 1519:35PRO12Ulster Rugby25 - 20ScarletsKingspan Stadium
March 2015
Sun 1st Mar 1512:45PRO12Cardiff Blues21 - 15Edinburgh RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 1st Mar 1518:00PRO12Zebre23 - 17Newport Gwent DragonsStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Fri 6th Mar 1519:35PRO12Cardiff Blues18 - 17Connacht RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 7th Mar 1514:40PRO12Ospreys26 - 12Munster RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sat 7th Mar 1517:15PRO12Scarlets23 - 13Leinster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sun 8th Mar 1516:00PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons26 - 22Ulster RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 27th Mar 1519:35PRO12Ulster Rugby36 - 17Cardiff BluesKingspan Stadium
Sat 28th Mar 1514:40PRO12Scarlets15 - 26Edinburgh RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 28th Mar 1519:15PRO12Ospreys53 - 22ZebreLiberty Stadium
Sat 28th Mar 1520:30PRO12Benetton Treviso17 - 32Newport Gwent DragonsStadio Monigo
April 2015
Fri 10th Apr 1519:35PRO12Glasgow Warriors36 - 17Cardiff BluesScotstoun Stadium
Fri 10th Apr 1520:35PRO12Benetton Treviso13 - 33OspreysStadio Monigo
Sat 11th Apr 1516:00PRO12Zebre26 - 28ScarletsStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Sun 12th Apr 1516:15PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons25 - 22Leinster RugbyRodney Parade
Sat 25th Apr 1514:30PRO12Cardiff Blues23 - 31OspreysMillennium Stadium
Sat 25th Apr 1516:45PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons10 - 29ScarletsMillennium Stadium
May 2015
Fri 8th May 1519:30PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Edinburgh RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 8th May 1519:35PRO12Ospreys  v  Glasgow WarriorsLiberty Stadium
Sun 10th May 1516:00PRO12Scarlets  v  Cardiff BluesParc y Scarlets
Sat 16th May 1515:00PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  ZebreBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 16th May 1515:00PRO12Connacht Rugby  v  OspreysSportsground
Sat 16th May 1515:00PRO12Munster Rugby  v  Newport Gwent DragonsIrish Independent Park
Sat 16th May 1516:00PRO12Benetton Treviso  v  ScarletsStadio Monigo
22/23/24 May
PRO12
  v  
TBA
22/23/24 May
PRO12
  v  
TBA
Sat 30th May 1518:30PRO12
  v  
Kingspan Stadium
© 2015 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM