The Official Website of the WRU
Regions Results & Fixtures
Results and Fixtures: Guinness PRO12
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
September 2015
Fri 4th Sep 1519:30PRO12Connacht Rugby29 - 23Newport Gwent DragonsSportsground
Fri 4th Sep 1519:35PRO12Ulster Rugby28 - 6OspreysKingspan Stadium
Sat 5th Sep 1517:15PRO12Glasgow Warriors10 - 16ScarletsScotstoun Stadium
Sun 6th Sep 1514:30PRO12Cardiff Blues61 - 13Zebre RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 11th Sep 1519:05PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons13 - 0Zebre RugbyRodney Parade
Sat 12th Sep 1515:00PRO12Scarlets22 - 12Ulster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 12th Sep 1517:15PRO12Leinster Rugby23 - 15Cardiff BluesRDS Arena
Sun 13th Sep 1514:30PRO12Ospreys18 - 20Munster RugbyLiberty Stadium
October 2015
Fri 2nd Oct 1518:00PRO12Edinburgh Rugby20 - 9OspreysBT Murrayfield
Sat 3rd Oct 1514:30PRO12Leinster Rugby37 - 13Newport Gwent DragonsRDS Arena
Sat 3rd Oct 1517:00PRO12Connacht Rugby36 - 31Cardiff BluesSportsground
Sun 4th Oct 1514:00PRO12Zebre Rugby8 - 20ScarletsStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Fri 16th Oct 1519:35PRO12Glasgow Warriors29 - 15Newport Gwent DragonsScotstoun Stadium
Fri 16th Oct 1519:35PRO12Scarlets25 - 14Leinster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 17th Oct 1513:30PRO12Munster Rugby35 - 27Cardiff BluesIrish Independent Park
Sat 17th Oct 1514:30PRO12Benetton Treviso22 - 25OspreysStadio Monigo
Fri 23rd Oct 1519:05PRO12Scarlets25 - 22Munster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Fri 23rd Oct 1519:15PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons19 - 12Benetton TrevisoRodney Parade
Fri 23rd Oct 1519:35PRO12Ulster Rugby24 - 17Cardiff BluesKingspan Stadium
Sat 24th Oct 1513:30PRO12Ospreys16 - 21Connacht RugbyLiberty Stadium
Fri 30th Oct 1518:00PRO12Scarlets25 - 15Newport Gwent DragonsParc y Scarlets
Sat 31st Oct 1514:00PRO12Zebre Rugby26 - 15Cardiff BluesStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
November 2015
Sun 1st Nov 1514:30PRO12Glasgow Warriors31 - 19OspreysScotstoun Stadium
Fri 6th Nov 1519:35PRO12Leinster Rugby19 - 15ScarletsRDS Arena
Sat 7th Nov 1514:30PRO12Ospreys36 - 3Zebre RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sat 7th Nov 1515:00PRO12Cardiff Blues30 - 35Glasgow WarriorsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 8th Nov 1514:30PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons12 - 19Ulster RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 27th Nov 1519:35PRO12Edinburgh Rugby32 - 13Newport Gwent DragonsBT Murrayfield
Sat 28th Nov 1515:00PRO12Ospreys13 - 6Cardiff BluesLiberty Stadium
Sun 29th Nov 1514:30PRO12Scarlets  v  Zebre RugbyParc y Scarlets
December 2015
Fri 4th Dec 1519:05PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Connacht RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 5th Dec 1515:00PRO12Benetton Treviso  v  ScarletsStadio Monigo
Sun 6th Dec 1514:30PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Munster RugbyRodney Parade
Sun 6th Dec 1515:00PRO12Zebre Rugby  v  OspreysStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Sat 26th Dec 1514:05PRO12Scarlets  v  OspreysParc y Scarlets
Sun 27th Dec 1515:05PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Cardiff BluesRodney Parade
January 2016
Fri 1st Jan 1614:00PRO12Ospreys  v  Newport Gwent DragonsLiberty Stadium
Fri 1st Jan 1617:00PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  ScarletsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 8th Jan 1619:35PRO12Ulster RugbyP - PNewport Gwent DragonsKingspan Stadium
Fri 8th Jan 1619:45PRO12Ospreys  v  Leinster RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sat 9th Jan 1617:15PRO12Cardiff BluesP-PMunster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 10th Jan 1614:30PRO12Scarlets  v  Connacht RugbyParc y Scarlets
29/30/31 Jan
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Leinster RugbyRodney Parade
29/30/31 Jan
PRO12Ospreys  v  Glasgow WarriorsLiberty Stadium
Sat 30th Jan 1615:00PRO12Connacht Rugby  v  ScarletsSportsground
Sat 30th Jan 1617:15PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Edinburgh RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
February 2016
12/13/14 Feb
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Connacht RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 12th Feb 1620:15PRO12Scarlets  v  Edinburgh RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 13th Feb 1613:30PRO12Benetton Treviso  v  Cardiff BluesStadio Monigo
Sun 14th Feb 1617:00PRO12Munster Rugby  v  OspreysIrish Independent Park
19/20/21 Feb
PRO12Ospreys  v  Edinburgh RugbyLiberty Stadium
Fri 19th Feb 1619:10PRO12Benetton Treviso  v  Newport Gwent DragonsStadio Monigo
Sat 20th Feb 1615:00PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Leinster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 21st Feb 1614:30PRO12Ulster Rugby  v  ScarletsKingspan Stadium
Thu 25th Feb 1619:05PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Glasgow WarriorsRodney Parade
Sat 27th Feb 1619:35PRO12Connacht Rugby  v  OspreysSportsground
Sun 28th Feb 1614:05PRO12Edinburgh Rugby  v  ScarletsBT Murrayfield
Sun 28th Feb 1614:30PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Ulster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
March 2016
Fri 4th Mar 1619:05PRO12Scarlets  v  Benetton TrevisoParc y Scarlets
Sat 5th Mar 1615:00PRO12Leinster Rugby  v  OspreysRDS Arena
Sat 5th Mar 1619:35PRO12Munster Rugby  v  Newport Gwent DragonsThomond Park
Sun 6th Mar 1616:05PRO12Glasgow Warriors  v  Cardiff BluesScotstoun Stadium
25/26/27 Mar
PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Benetton TrevisoBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
25/26/27 Mar
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Edinburgh RugbyRodney Parade
25/26/27 Mar
PRO12Ospreys  v  ScarletsLiberty Stadium
April 2016
1/2/3 Apr
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  OspreysRodney Parade
1/2/3 Apr
PRO12Scarlets  v  Cardiff BluesParc y Scarlets
15/16/17 Apr
PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Newport Gwent DragonsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
15/16/17 Apr
PRO12Ospreys  v  Benetton TrevisoLiberty Stadium
15/16/17 Apr
PRO12Scarlets  v  Glasgow WarriorsParc y Scarlets
Sat 30th Apr 1614:30PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  OspreysPrincipality Stadium
Sat 30th Apr 1617:00PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  ScarletsPrincipality Stadium
May 2016
6/7/8 May
PRO12Edinburgh Rugby  v  Cardiff BluesBT Murrayfield
6/7/8 May
PRO12Munster Rugby  v  ScarletsThomond Park
6/7/8 May
PRO12Ospreys  v  Ulster RugbyLiberty Stadium
6/7/8 May
PRO12Zebre Rugby  v  Newport Gwent DragonsStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
20/21/22 May
20/21/22 May
Sat 28th May 16
BT Murrayfield
© 2015 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM