The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Regions Results & Fixtures
Results and Fixtures: Guinness PRO12
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
September 2017
Fri 1st Sep 1719:35PRO14-CA,CBCardiff Blues10 - 20Edinburgh RugbyCardiff Arms Park
Sat 2nd Sep 1714:30PRO14-CAOspreys22 - 13Zebre Rugby ClubLiberty Stadium
Sat 2nd Sep 1715:15PRO14-CBDragons16 - 39Leinster RugbyRodney Parade
Sat 2nd Sep 1717:30PRO14-CBScarlets57 - 10Southern KingsParc y Scarlets
Fri 8th Sep 1719:35PRO14-CA,CBLeinster Rugby37 - 9Cardiff BluesRDS Arena
Fri 8th Sep 1719:35PRO14-CBEdinburgh Rugby35 - 18DragonsMyreside
Sat 9th Sep 1715:15PRO14-CAGlasgow Warriors31 - 10OspreysScotstoun Stadium
Sat 9th Sep 1720:35PRO14-CA,CBZebre Rugby Club10 - 41ScarletsStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Fri 15th Sep 1719:30PRO14-CA,CBDragons21 - 8Connacht RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 15th Sep 1719:35PRO14-CBUlster Rugby27 - 20ScarletsKingspan Stadium
Sat 16th Sep 1715:15PRO14-CAOspreys16 - 21Munster RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sat 16th Sep 1719:35PRO14-CACardiff Blues19 - 20Glasgow WarriorsCardiff Arms Park
Fri 22nd Sep 1719:35PRO14-CBUlster Rugby52 - 25DragonsKingspan Stadium
Fri 22nd Sep 1720:35PRO14-CA,CBBenetton Rugby16 - 6OspreysStadio Monigo
Sat 23rd Sep 1715:15PRO14-CAConnacht Rugby15 - 17Cardiff BluesSportsground
Sat 23rd Sep 1719:35PRO14-CBScarlets28 - 8Edinburgh RugbyParc y Scarlets
Fri 29th Sep 1717:00PRO14-CAToyota Cheetahs44 - 25OspreysToyota Stadium
Fri 29th Sep 1719:35PRO14-CA,CBScarlets36 - 27Connacht RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 30th Sep 1713:30PRO14-CAMunster Rugby39 - 16Cardiff BluesThomond Park
Sat 30th Sep 1719:35PRO14-CBDragons29 - 13Southern KingsRodney Parade
October 2017
Fri 6th Oct 1719:35PRO14-CA,CBCardiff Blues43 - 29DragonsCardiff Arms Park
Sat 7th Oct 1719:35PRO14-CA,CBOspreys18 - 19ScarletsLiberty Stadium
Fri 27th Oct 1719:35PRO14-CA,CBOspreys28 - 14DragonsLiberty Stadium
Sat 28th Oct 1719:35PRO14-CA,CBScarlets30 - 17Cardiff BluesParc y Scarlets
November 2017
Fri 3rd Nov 1719:35PRO14-CA,CBMunster Rugby49 - 6DragonsIrish Independent Park
Fri 3rd Nov 1719:35PRO14-CBScarlets20 - 8Benetton RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 4th Nov 1717:30PRO14-CA,CBEdinburgh Rugby37 - 10OspreysMyreside
Sat 4th Nov 1719:35PRO14-CACardiff Blues37 - 8Zebre Rugby ClubCardiff Arms Park
Fri 24th Nov 1719:35PRO14-CACardiff Blues36 - 30Connacht RugbyCardiff Arms Park
Fri 24th Nov 1719:35PRO14-CBLeinster Rugby54 - 10DragonsRDS Arena
Sun 26th Nov 1713:00PRO14-CAOspreys6 - 47Glasgow WarriorsLiberty Stadium
Sun 26th Nov 1715:00PRO14-CBSouthern Kings30 - 34ScarletsNelson Mandela Bay
December 2017
Fri 1st Dec 1719:35PRO14-CAGlasgow Warriors40 - 16Cardiff BluesScotstoun Stadium
Fri 1st Dec 1719:35PRO14-CBDragons32 - 32Ulster RugbyRodney Parade
Sat 2nd Dec 1717:30PRO14-CAMunster Rugby36 - 10OspreysIrish Independent Park
Sat 2nd Dec 1719:35PRO14-CA,CBToyota Cheetahs28 - 21ScarletsToyota Stadium
Tue 26th Dec 1714:00PRO14-CA,CBDragons17 - 22Cardiff BluesRodney Parade
Tue 26th Dec 1717:35PRO14-CA,CBScarlets12 - 9OspreysParc y Scarlets
Sun 31st Dec 1715:15PRO14-CA,CBCardiff Blues11 - 14ScarletsCardiff Arms Park
Sun 31st Dec 1717:35PRO14-CA,CBDragons9 - 22OspreysRodney Parade
January 2018
Fri 5th Jan 1819:35PRO14-CBScarlets47 - 13DragonsParc y Scarlets
Sat 6th Jan 1815:15PRO14-CAOspreys29 - 28Cardiff BluesLiberty Stadium
February 2018
Fri 9th Feb 1819:35PRO14-CAConnacht Rugby26 - 15OspreysSportsground
Fri 9th Feb 1819:35PRO14-CA,CBDragons15 - 15Glasgow WarriorsRodney Parade
Sat 10th Feb 1819:35PRO14-CACardiff Blues25 - 20Toyota CheetahsCardiff Arms Park
Sun 11th Feb 1814:05PRO14-CBBenetton Rugby22 - 12ScarletsStadio Monigo
Fri 16th Feb 1819:35PRO14-CA,CBOspreys26 - 12Southern KingsLiberty Stadium
Sat 17th Feb 1815:15PRO14-CBLeinster Rugby20 - 13ScarletsRDS Arena
Sat 17th Feb 1817:30PRO14-CACardiff Blues25 - 18Munster RugbyCardiff Arms Park
Sun 18th Feb 1815:30PRO14-CBDragons  v  Benetton RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 23rd Feb 1819:30PRO14-CBDragons  v  Edinburgh RugbyEugene Cross Park
Sat 24th Feb 1817:30PRO14-CAOspreys  v  Toyota CheetahsLiberty Stadium
Sat 24th Feb 1819:35PRO14-CBScarlets  v  Ulster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sun 25th Feb 1814:00PRO14-CAZebre Rugby Club  v  Cardiff BluesStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
March 2018
Fri 2nd Mar 1819:35PRO14-CA,CBCardiff Blues  v  Benetton RugbyCardiff Arms Park
Fri 2nd Mar 1819:35PRO14-CBSouthern Kings  v  DragonsNelson Mandela Bay
Sat 3rd Mar 1815:15PRO14-CBScarlets  v  Leinster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 3rd Mar 1818:30PRO14-CAZebre Rugby Club  v  OspreysStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
23/24/25 Mar
PRO14-CA,CBCardiff Blues  v  Ulster RugbyCardiff Arms Park
23/24/25 Mar
PRO14-CA,CBDragons  v  Toyota CheetahsRodney Parade
23/24/25 Mar
PRO14-CA,CBMunster Rugby  v  ScarletsThomond Park
23/24/25 Mar
PRO14-CA,CBOspreys  v  Leinster RugbyLiberty Stadium
April 2018
6/7/8 Apr
PRO14-CAOspreys  v  Connacht RugbyLiberty Stadium
6/7/8 Apr
PRO14-CA,CBScarlets  v  Glasgow WarriorsParc y Scarlets
6/7/8 Apr
PRO14-CBBenetton Rugby  v  DragonsStadio Monigo
Sat 7th Apr 1815:00PRO14-CAToyota Cheetahs  v  Cardiff BluesToyota Stadium
13/14/15 Apr
PRO14-CA,CBUlster Rugby  v  OspreysKingspan Stadium
13/14/15 Apr
PRO14-CA,CBZebre Rugby Club  v  DragonsStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
13/14/15 Apr
PRO14-CBEdinburgh Rugby  v  ScarletsMyreside
Sat 14th Apr 1819:35PRO14-CA,CBSouthern Kings  v  Cardiff BluesNelson Mandela Bay
Sat 28th Apr 1815:05PRO14-CBDragons  v  ScarletsPrincipality Stadium
Sat 28th Apr 1817:35PRO14-CACardiff Blues  v  OspreysPrincipality Stadium
May 2018
4/5/6 May
PRO14-EPO
  v  
TBA
4/5/6 May
PRO14-EPO
  v  
TBA
18/19/20 May
PRO14-SF
  v  
TBA
18/19/20 May
PRO14-SF
  v  
TBA
Sat 26th May 18
PRO14-F
  v  
TBA
© 2018 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM