The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Regions Results & Fixtures: Champions Cup
Results and Fixtures: European Rugby Champions Cup
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
November 2015
Sat 14th Nov 1519:45ERCHAMPC-P3Northampton Saints15 - 11ScarletsFranklin's Gardens
Sun 15th Nov 1517:30ERCHAMPC-P2Ospreys25 - 13Exeter ChiefsLiberty Stadium
Sat 21st Nov 1517:15ERCHAMPC-P3Scarlets12 - 29Racing 92Parc y Scarlets
Sun 22nd Nov 1514:00ERCHAMPC-P2ASM Clermont Auvergne34 - 29OspreysStade Marcel Michelin
December 2015
Sat 12th Dec 1513:00ERCHAMPC-P3Glasgow Warriors43 - 6ScarletsScotstoun Stadium
Sat 12th Dec 1517:15ERCHAMPC-P2Ospreys19 - 16Bordeaux-BeglesLiberty Stadium
Sat 19th Dec 1518:15ERCHAMPC-P2Bordeaux-Begles33 - 27OspreysChaban-Delmas
Sat 19th Dec 1519:45ERCHAMPC-P3Scarlets6 - 9Glasgow WarriorsParc y Scarlets
January 2016
Fri 15th Jan 1619:45ERCHAMPC-P2Ospreys21 - 13ASM Clermont AuvergneLiberty Stadium
Sun 17th Jan 1614:00ERCHAMPC-P3Racing 9264 - 14ScarletsStade Yves-du-Manoir
Sat 23rd Jan 1617:30ERCHAMPC-P3Scarlets10 - 22Northampton SaintsParc y Scarlets
Sun 24th Jan 1615:15ERCHAMPC-P2Exeter Chiefs33 - 17OspreysSandy Park
© 2016 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM