The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Regions Results & Fixtures: Challenge Cup
Results & Fixtures: Challenge Cup
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
November 2015
Sat 14th Nov 1515:00ERCHALC-P3Rugby Calvisano9 - 50Cardiff BluesStadio Peroni
Sun 15th Nov 1515:15ERCHALC-P2Newport Gwent Dragons30 - 12Sale SharksRodney Parade
Thu 19th Nov 1519:45ERCHALC-P3Cardiff Blues20 - 32HarlequinsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 21st Nov 1517:00ERCHALC-P2Castres Olympique32 - 29Newport Gwent DragonsPierre-Antoine
December 2015
Fri 11th Dec 1519:30ERCHALC-P3Cardiff Blues37 - 27MontpellierBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 12th Dec 1514:30ERCHALC-P2Newport Gwent Dragons22 - 0PauRodney Parade
Thu 17th Dec 1520:45ERCHALC-P3Montpellier23 - 22Cardiff BluesAltrad
Sat 19th Dec 1520:45ERCHALC-P2Pau17 - 34Newport Gwent DragonsStade du Hameau
January 2016
Fri 15th Jan 1619:45ERCHALC-P2Newport Gwent Dragons31 - 18Castres OlympiqueRodney Parade
Sun 17th Jan 1615:15ERCHALC-P3Harlequins34 - 26Cardiff BluesTwickenham Stoop
Thu 21st Jan 1619:45ERCHALC-P2Sale Sharks38 - 5Newport Gwent DragonsAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 22nd Jan 1619:45ERCHALC-P3Cardiff Blues74 - 6Rugby CalvisanoBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
April 2016
Sat 9th Apr 1612:45ERCHALC-QFGloucester Rugby21 - 23Newport Gwent DragonsKingsholm
Sat 23rd Apr 1618:30ERCHALC-SFMontpellier22 - 12Newport Gwent DragonsAltrad Stadium
© 2016 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM