The Official Website of the WRU
British & Irish Cup: Results & Fixtures
Results & Fixtures: British & Irish Cup
DateTimeStageHomeScoreAwayVenue
October 2016
Sat 15th Oct 1614:30P1Blues Premiership Select21 - 26London ScottishBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 15th Oct 1614:30P3Ospreys Premiership Select14 - 25London IrishThe Gnoll
Sat 15th Oct 1615:00P5Bedford Blues46 - 33Dragons Premiership SelectGoldington Road
Sun 16th Oct 1615:00P4Nottingham11 - 33Scarlets Premiership SelectLadybay
Fri 21st Oct 1619:45P1Jersey Reds49 - 12Blues Premiership SelectSt Peter's
Sat 22nd Oct 1614:30P4Scarlets Premiership Select58 - 7RichmondChurch Bank
Sat 22nd Oct 1615:00P5Dragons Premiership Select27 - 28Ealing TrailfindersPandy Park
Sun 23rd Oct 1614:00P3Cornish Pirates41 - 5Ospreys Premiership SelectMennaye Field
December 2016
Fri 9th Dec 1619:00P1Ulster A16 - 10Blues Premiership SelectEaton Park
Sat 10th Dec 1614:00P4Leinster A65 - 13Scarlets Premiership SelectDonnybrook
Sat 10th Dec 1614:30P3Connacht Eagles17 - 20Ospreys Premiership SelectSportsground
Sun 11th Dec 1614:00P5Yorkshire Carnegie20 - 17Dragons Premiership SelectMoor Lane (Pontefract)
Sat 17th Dec 1614:30P1Blues Premiership Select27 - 30Ulster ASardis Road
Sat 17th Dec 1614:30P4Scarlets Premiership Select27 - 7Leinster AThe Park
Sat 17th Dec 1615:00P5Dragons Premiership Select22 - 20Yorkshire CarnegieCCB Centre
Sun 18th Dec 1614:30P3Ospreys Premiership Select55 - 14Connacht EaglesTalbot Athletic Ground
January 2017
Sat 14th Jan 1714:30P3Ospreys Premiership Select10 - 34Cornish PiratesOld Parish Ground
Sat 14th Jan 1715:00P1Blues Premiership Select10 - 55Jersey RedsThe Wern
Sat 14th Jan 1715:00P4Richmond34 - 32Scarlets Premiership SelectAthletic Ground
Sat 14th Jan 1715:00P5Ealing Trailfinders56 - 19Dragons Premiership SelectTrailfinders SG (Vallis Way)
Sat 21st Jan 1714:00P3London Irish24 - 26Ospreys Premiership SelectMadejski Stadium
Sat 21st Jan 1714:00P4Scarlets Premiership Select35 - 25NottinghamParc y Scarlets
Sat 21st Jan 1714:00P5Dragons Premiership Select15 - 12Bedford BluesThe Bridgefield
March 2017
Fri 10th Mar 1719:00P1London Scottish21 - 24Blues Premiership SelectAthletic Ground
Sat 11th Mar 1714:00QFEaling Trailfinders84 - 7Scarlets Premiership SelectTrailfinders SG (Vallis Way)
© 2017 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM