The Official Website of the Welsh Rugby Union
British & Irish Cup: Results & Fixtures
Results & Fixtures: British & Irish Cup
DateTimeStageHomeScoreAway
October 2013
Sat 12th Oct 1314:00P3Llanelli76 - 14Connacht Eagles
Sat 12th Oct 1315:00P1Cross Keys RFC20 - 16Moseley
Sat 12th Oct 1315:00P2Edinburgh Academicals13 - 53Pontypridd
Sat 12th Oct 1319:00P5Gala17 - 31Aberavon RFC
Sat 19th Oct 1314:30P2Pontypridd29 - 22London Welsh
Sat 19th Oct 1315:00P1Ealing Trailfinders15 - 24Cross Keys RFC
Sat 19th Oct 1315:00P3Bedford Blues29 - 24Llanelli
December 2013
Sat 7th Dec 1314:00P3Llanelli16 - 20Rotherham Titans
Sat 7th Dec 1314:30P1Leinster A31 - 0Cross Keys RFC
Sat 7th Dec 1314:30P2Pontypridd27 - 20London Scottish
Sat 7th Dec 1314:30P5Aberavon RFC22 - 41Leeds Carnegie
Tue 10th Dec 1314:30P5Aberavon RFC0 - 78Bristol Rugby
Sat 14th Dec 1314:00P3Rotherham Titans20 - 15Llanelli
Sat 14th Dec 1314:00P5Leeds Carnegie72 - 0Aberavon RFC
Sat 14th Dec 1315:00P1Cross Keys RFC14 - 30Leinster A
Sat 14th Dec 1315:00P2London Scottish26 - 21Pontypridd
January 2014
Sat 11th Jan 1415:00P1Cross Keys RFC30 - 10Ealing Trailfinders
Sat 11th Jan 1415:00P3Llanelli44 - 15Bedford Blues
Sun 12th Jan 1415:00P2London Welsh26 - 23Pontypridd
Sun 12th Jan 1415:00P5Bristol Rugby64 - 8Aberavon RFC
Sat 18th Jan 1414:00P3Connacht Eagles12 - 10Llanelli
Sat 18th Jan 1414:00P5Aberavon RFC11 - 9Gala
Sat 18th Jan 1415:00P1Moseley31 - 17Cross Keys RFC
Sat 18th Jan 1415:00P2Pontypridd43 - 0Edinburgh Academicals
April 2014
Sun 6th Apr 1414:00QFCornish Pirates14 - 16Pontypridd
Sat 26th Apr 1414:30SFPontypridd  v  Leinster A
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM