The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
British & Irish Cup: Results & Fixtures
Results & Fixtures: British & Irish Cup
DateTimeStageHomeScoreAway
October 2014
Sat 11th Oct 1414:30P1Pontypridd23 - 17London Scottish
Sat 11th Oct 1414:30P4Cross Keys32 - 37Doncaster
Sat 11th Oct 1415:00P2Aberavon18 - 14Ulster Ravens
Sat 11th Oct 1415:00P5Jersey37 - 17Carmarthen Quins
Sat 18th Oct 1414:30P5Carmarthen Quins29 - 16Plymouth Albion
Sat 18th Oct 1415:00P2Rotherham Titans37 - 13Aberavon
Sat 18th Oct 1415:00P4Bedford Blues22 - 23Cross Keys
Sun 19th Oct 1414:30P1Connacht Eagles16 - 42Pontypridd
Sat 25th Oct 1414:30P1Pontypridd13 - 24Bristol Rugby
Sat 25th Oct 1414:30P2Yorkshire Carnegie85 - 0Aberavon
Sat 25th Oct 1414:30P5Carmarthen Quins26 - 24Leinster A
Sun 26th Oct 1415:00P4Cornish Pirates34 - 33Cross Keys
November 2014
Fri 28th Nov 1419:15P2Aberavon32 - 43Yorkshire Carnegie
Fri 28th Nov 1419:45P4Cross Keys21 - 30Cornish Pirates
Sat 29th Nov 1413:00P5Leinster A67 - 12Carmarthen Quins
Sun 30th Nov 1415:00P1Bristol Rugby31 - 26Pontypridd
December 2014
Sat 6th Dec 1414:30P1Pontypridd29 - 10Connacht Eagles
Sat 6th Dec 1414:30P2Aberavon14 - 42Rotherham Titans
Sat 6th Dec 1414:30P4Cross Keys10 - 48Bedford Blues
Sat 6th Dec 1415:00P5Plymouth Albion16 - 18Carmarthen Quins
Sat 13th Dec 1414:00P1London Scottish17 - 25Pontypridd
Sat 13th Dec 1414:00P2Ulster Ravens25 - 12Aberavon
Sat 13th Dec 1414:00P4Doncaster54 - 0Cross Keys
Sat 13th Dec 1414:30P5Carmarthen Quins24 - 9Jersey
January 2015
23/24/25 Jan
QFWorcester Warriors  v  Pontypridd
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM