The Official Website of the WRU
British & Irish Cup: Results & Fixtures
Results & Fixtures: British & Irish Cup
DateTimeStageHomeScoreAwayVenue
October 2016
Sat 15th Oct 1614:30P1Blues Premiership Select21 - 26London ScottishBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 15th Oct 1614:30P3Ospreys Premiership Select14 - 25London IrishThe Gnoll
Sat 15th Oct 1615:00P5Bedford Blues46 - 33Dragons Premiership SelectGoldington Road
Sun 16th Oct 1615:00P4Nottingham11 - 33Scarlets Premiership SelectLadybay
Fri 21st Oct 1619:45P1Jersey Reds49 - 12Blues Premiership SelectSt Peter's
Sat 22nd Oct 1614:30P4Scarlets Premiership Select58 - 7RichmondChurch Bank
Sat 22nd Oct 1615:00P5Dragons Premiership Select27 - 28Ealing TrailfindersPandy Park
Sun 23rd Oct 1614:00P3Cornish Pirates41 - 5Ospreys Premiership SelectMennaye Field
December 2016
Fri 9th Dec 1619:00P1Ulster A16 - 10Blues Premiership SelectEaton Park
Sat 10th Dec 1614:00P4Leinster A  v  Scarlets Premiership SelectDonnybrook
Sat 10th Dec 1614:30P3Connacht Eagles  v  Ospreys Premiership SelectSportsground
Sun 11th Dec 1614:00P5Yorkshire Carnegie  v  Dragons Premiership SelectMoor Lane (Pontefract)
16/17/18 Dec
P4Scarlets Premiership Select  v  Leinster ATBA
Sat 17th Dec 1614:30P1Blues Premiership Select  v  Ulster ASardis Road
Sat 17th Dec 1615:00P5Dragons Premiership Select  v  Yorkshire CarnegieCCB Centre
Sun 18th Dec 1614:30P3Ospreys Premiership Select  v  Connacht EaglesTalbot Athletic Ground
January 2017
13/14/15 Jan
P1Blues Premiership Select  v  Jersey RedsThe Wern
13/14/15 Jan
P3Ospreys Premiership Select  v  Cornish PiratesOld Parish Ground
Sat 14th Jan 1715:00P4Richmond  v  Scarlets Premiership SelectAthletic Ground
Sat 14th Jan 1715:00P5Ealing Trailfinders  v  Dragons Premiership SelectVallis Way
Sat 21st Jan 1714:00P1London Scottish  v  Blues Premiership SelectAthletic Ground
Sat 21st Jan 1714:00P3London Irish  v  Ospreys Premiership SelectMadejski Stadium
Sat 21st Jan 1714:00P4Scarlets Premiership Select  v  NottinghamTBA
Sat 21st Jan 1714:00P5Dragons Premiership Select  v  Bedford BluesThe Bridgefield
© 2016 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM