The Official Website of the Welsh Rugby Union
Results & Fixtures: All Wales Teams
Results & Fixtures: All Wales Teams
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
June 2014
Sat 28th Jun 1413:30FWales Women7 - 10USA WomenCross Keys RFC
July 2014
Sun 20th Jul 1415:00FIreland Women27 - 7Wales WomenMalahide RFC
August 2014
Fri 1st Aug 1420:45WRWC-9/10France Women  v  Wales WomenMarcoussis
Tue 5th Aug 1415:00WRWC-9/10Australia Women  v  Wales WomenMarcoussis
Sat 9th Aug 1417:00WRWC-9/10Wales Women  v  South Africa Women Marcoussis
November 2014
Sat 8th Nov 1414:30TestWales  v  AustraliaMillennium Stadium
Sat 15th Nov 1414:30TestWales  v  FijiMillennium Stadium
Sat 22nd Nov 1417:30TestWales  v  New ZealandMillennium Stadium
Sat 29th Nov 1414:30TestWales  v  South AfricaMillennium Stadium
February 2015
Fri 6th Feb 1520:056NWales  v  EnglandMillennium Stadium
Sun 15th Feb 1515:006NScotland  v  WalesBT Murrayfield
Sat 28th Feb 1518:006NFrance  v  WalesStade de France
March 2015
Sat 14th Mar 1514:306NWales  v  IrelandMillennium Stadium
Sat 21st Mar 1513:306NItaly  v  WalesStadio Olimpico
September 2015
Sun 20th Sep 1514:30RWC-PAWales  v  Play Off 1Millennium Stadium
Sat 26th Sep 1520:00RWC-PAEngland  v  WalesTwickenham Stadium
October 2015
Thu 1st Oct 1516:45RWC-PAWales  v  FijiMillennium Stadium
Sat 10th Oct 1517:00RWC-PAAustralia  v  WalesTwickenham Stadium
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM