The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::

Society Meetings & Dates

Season 2014/15

PARENT BODY

Friday 12th September 2014, Friday 3rd October 2014, Friday 7th November 2014,
Friday 5th December 2014, Friday 2nd January 2015, Friday 6th February 2015,
Friday 6th March 2015, Friday 3rd April 2015, Friday 1st May 2015.
All meetings will be held at National Centre of Excellence commencing at 6.30 pm

AMMAN VALLEY & LLWCHWR

Thursday 28th August 2014, Thursday 18th September 2014, Thursday 16th October 2014,
Thursday 20th November 2014, Thursday 18th December 2014, Thursday 22nd January 2015,
Thursday 19th February 2015, Thursday 19th March 2015, Thursday 16th April 2015,
Thursday 21st May 2015.
All meetings will be held at Loughor RFC commencing at 7.15 pm

CARDIFF

Mondays 8th & 29th September 2014, Mondays 13th & 27th October 2014,
Mondays 10th & 24th November 2014, Monday 8th December 2013, Mondays 12th & 27th January 2015,
Mondays 9th & 23rd February 2015, Mondays 9th & 30th March 2015, Monday 13th April 2015,
Monday 11th May 2015 (AGM)
All meetings will be held at Llanishen RFC 7.30 pm

GWENT DRAGONS

Monday 8th September 2014, Monday 13th October 2014, Monday 10th November 2014,
Monday 8th December 2014, Monday 12th January 2015, Monday 9th February 2015,
Monday 9th March 2015, Monday 13th April 2015.
All meetings will be held at Cross Keys RFC commencing at 7.15pm

LLANELLI

Thursday 25th September 2014, Thursday 30th October 2014, Thursday 27th November 2014,
Thursday 18th December 2014 (TBC), Thursday 29th January 2015, Thursday 26th February 2015,
Thursday 26th March 2015, Thursday 30th April 2015, Thursday 28th May 2015 (AGM)
All meetings will be held at Carmarthen Quins RFC commencing at 7.15 pm

MID DISTRICT

Tuesday 19th August 2014 at Penygraig RFC 7.30 pm
Tuesday 16th September 2014 at Dowlais RFC RFC 7.30 pm
The rest of the dates for the Season to be confirmed.

MID WALES

Tuesday 16th September 2014, Tuesday 21st October 2014, Tuesday 18th November 2014,
Tuesday 16th December 2014, Tuesday 20th January 2015, Tuesday 17th February 2015,
Tuesday 17th March 2015, Tuesday 21st April 2015.
All meetings will be held at Llanidloes RFC commencing at 7.30 pm


NORTH WALES

Monday 15th September 2014, Monday 20th October 2014, Monday 17th November 2014,
Monday 15th December 2014, Monday 19th January 2015, Monday 16th February 2015,
Monday 16th March 2015, Monday 20th April 2015, Monday 18th May 2015 AGM
All meetings will be held at Colwyn Bay RFC commencing at 7.30 pm


PEMBROKESHIRE

Thursday 11th September 2014, Thursday 9th October 2014, Thursday 13th November 2014,
Thursday 11th December 2014, Thursday 8th January 2015, Thursday 12th February 2015,
Thursday 12th March 2015, Thursday 9th April 2015, Thursday 14th May 2015 (subject to change)
All meetings well be held at Whitland RFC commencing at 7.30 pm

OSPREYS (WEST)

Tuesday 9th September 2014, Tuesday 14th October 2014, Tuesday 11th November 2014,
Tuesday 2nd December 2014, Tuesday 13th January 2015, Tuesday 10th February 2015,
Tuesday 10thMarch 2015, Tuesday 14th April 2015
All meetings will be held at Taibach RFC commencing at 7.00 pm


© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM