The Official Website of the WRU
Rugby Development: Referees

Departmental Staff

National Match Officials Manager

Nigel Whitehouse WRU National Match Officials Manager

Telephone: 029 2082 2301
Mobile: 07584 488304
Email: nwhitehouse@wru.wales

Community Rugby Performance & Development

Paul Adams

Community Referee Development Officer

Telephone: 029 2082 2420
Mobile: 07725 069252
Email: padams@wru.wales

Jon Mason Match Officials Performance & Development Officer

Telephone: 029 2082 2421
Mobile: 07867 189951
Email: jmason@wru.wales

Professional Referees

Nigel Owens Referee Email: nigelowens@wru.wales
Ben Whitehouse Referee Email: bwhitehouse@wru.wales
Craig Evans Referee Email: cevans@wru.wales

Administration

Debbie Thomas Elite Match Officals Administrator Telephone: 029 2082 2324
Email: ref.admin@wru.wales
Marcia Harding Referee Administrator Telephone: 029 2082 2419
Email: ref.admin@wru.wales
Emily Eldridge Match Officials Administrator Telephone: 029 2082 2435
Email: eeldridge@wru.wales
© 2016 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM