The Official Website of the WRU
Results & Fixtures: WRU Youth Leagues: Scarlets
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2013
Sat 14th Sep 1314:30Ammanford RFC26 - 15Llangennech RFC
Sat 14th Sep 1314:30Brynamman RFC24 - 7Penygroes RFC
Sat 14th Sep 1314:30Hendy RFC  v  Llandovery RFC
Sat 14th Sep 1314:30Pontyberem RFC  v  Cefneithin RFC
Sat 14th Sep 1314:30Tumble RFC26 - 18Llandeilo RFC
Sat 21st Sep 1314:30Cefneithin RFC  v  Tumble RFC
Sat 21st Sep 1314:30Llandeilo RFC  v  Brynamman RFC
Sat 21st Sep 1314:30Llangennech RFC  v  Hendy RFC
October 2013
Sat 5th Oct 1314:30Ammanford RFC25 - 17Llandeilo RFC
Sat 5th Oct 1314:30Brynamman RFC  v  Cefneithin RFC
Sat 5th Oct 1314:30Hendy RFC  v  Penygroes RFC
Sat 5th Oct 1314:30Llandovery RFC15 - 29Llangennech RFC
Sat 12th Oct 1314:30Cefneithin RFC  v  Ammanford RFC
Sat 12th Oct 1314:30Llandeilo RFC  v  Hendy RFC
Sat 12th Oct 1314:30Penygroes RFC5 - 55Llandovery RFC
Sat 12th Oct 1314:30Pontyberem RFC18 - 18Tumble RFC
Sat 19th Oct 1314:30Brynamman RFC  v  Pontyberem RFC
Sat 19th Oct 1314:30Hendy RFC  v  Cefneithin RFC
Sat 19th Oct 1314:30Llandovery RFC15 - 13Llandeilo RFC
November 2013
Sat 2nd Nov 1314:30Cefneithin RFC  v  Llandovery RFC
Sat 2nd Nov 1314:30Llandeilo RFC26 - 0Llangennech RFC
Sat 2nd Nov 1314:30Tumble RFC  v  Brynamman RFC
Fri 15th Nov 1319:00Pontyberem RFC7 - 15Ammanford RFC
Sat 23rd Nov 1314:30Ammanford RFC10 - 29Tumble RFC
Sat 23rd Nov 1314:30Hendy RFC  v  Pontyberem RFC
Sat 23rd Nov 1314:30Llangennech RFC  v  Cefneithin RFC
Sat 23rd Nov 1314:30Pontyberem RFC21 - 31Llangennech RFC
Fri 29th Nov 1314:30Pontyberem RFC37 - 0Penygroes RFC
December 2013
Sat 7th Dec 1314:30Brynamman RFC  v  Ammanford RFC
Sat 7th Dec 1314:30Cefneithin RFC  v  Penygroes RFC
Sat 7th Dec 1314:30Pontyberem RFC  v  Llandovery RFC
Sat 7th Dec 1314:30Tumble RFC  v  Hendy RFC
Sat 14th Dec 1314:30Hendy RFC  v  Brynamman RFC
Sat 14th Dec 1314:30Llandeilo RFC  v  Cefneithin RFC
Sat 14th Dec 1314:30Llandovery RFC7 - 12Tumble RFC
Sat 14th Dec 1314:30Llangennech RFC5 - 12Llandeilo RFC
January 2014
Sat 4th Jan 1414:30Hendy RFC  v  Ammanford RFC
Sat 4th Jan 1414:30Llandovery RFC  v  Brynamman RFC
Sat 4th Jan 1414:30Penygroes RFC  v  Pontyberem RFC
Sat 11th Jan 1414:30Ammanford RFC  v  Llandovery RFC
Sat 11th Jan 1414:30Brynamman RFC  v  Llangennech RFC
Sat 11th Jan 1414:30Pontyberem RFC29 - 20Llandeilo RFC
Sat 11th Jan 1414:30Tumble RFC  v  Penygroes RFC
Wed 22nd Jan 1414:30Llandeilo RFC52 - 0Penygroes RFC
Sat 25th Jan 1414:30Cefneithin RFC  v  Pontyberem RFC
Sat 25th Jan 1414:30Llandeilo RFC7 - 10Tumble RFC
Sat 25th Jan 1414:30Llandovery RFC  v  Hendy RFC
Sat 25th Jan 1414:30Llangennech RFC12 - 5Ammanford RFC
Sat 25th Jan 1414:30Penygroes RFC  v  Brynamman RFC
February 2014
Sat 22nd Feb 1414:30Ammanford RFC  v  Penygroes RFC
Sat 22nd Feb 1414:30Hendy RFC  v  Llangennech RFC
Sat 22nd Feb 1414:30Tumble RFC  v  Cefneithin RFC
Sun 23rd Feb 1414:30Brynamman RFC  v  Llandeilo RFC
Wed 26th Feb 1414:30Llandeilo RFC6 - 11Ammanford RFC
March 2014
Sat 1st Mar 1414:30Cefneithin RFC  v  Brynamman RFC
Sat 1st Mar 1414:30Llangennech RFC31 - 10Llandovery RFC
Sat 1st Mar 1414:30Penygroes RFC  v  Hendy RFC
Sat 8th Mar 1414:30Ammanford RFC  v  Cefneithin RFC
Sat 8th Mar 1414:30Hendy RFC  v  Llandeilo RFC
Sat 8th Mar 1414:30Tumble RFC29 - 15Pontyberem RFC
Wed 19th Mar 1418:30Llandovery RFC38 - 10Penygroes RFC
Sat 22nd Mar 1414:30Cefneithin RFC  v  Hendy RFC
Sat 22nd Mar 1414:30Llandeilo RFC0 - 17Llandovery RFC
Sat 22nd Mar 1414:30Penygroes RFC  v  Llangennech RFC
Sat 22nd Mar 1414:30Pontyberem RFC  v  Brynamman RFC
Wed 26th Mar 1414:30Llandovery RFC14 - 24Ammanford RFC
Wed 26th Mar 1418:30Llangennech RFC40 - 7Penygroes RFC
Sat 29th Mar 1414:30Llandovery RFC  v  Cefneithin RFC
Sat 29th Mar 1414:30Tumble RFC  v  Llandovery RFC
April 2014
Wed 2nd Apr 1414:30Penygroes RFC7 - 18Llandeilo RFC
Sat 5th Apr 1414:30Cefneithin RFC  v  Llangennech RFC
Sat 5th Apr 1414:30Pontyberem RFC  v  Hendy RFC
Wed 9th Apr 1414:30Penygroes RFC14 - 56Ammanford RFC
Sat 12th Apr 1414:30Ammanford RFC  v  Brynamman RFC
Sat 12th Apr 1414:30Hendy RFC  v  Tumble RFC
Sat 12th Apr 1414:30Llandovery RFC  v  Pontyberem RFC
Sat 12th Apr 1414:30Penygroes RFC  v  Cefneithin RFC
Tue 15th Apr 1414:30Ammanford RFC6 - 13Pontyberem RFC
Fri 18th Apr 1414:30Llangennech RFC12 - 46Pontyberem RFC
Sat 19th Apr 1414:30Brynamman RFC  v  Hendy RFC
Sat 19th Apr 1414:30Brynamman RFC  v  Tumble RFC
Sat 19th Apr 1414:30Cefneithin RFC  v  Llandeilo RFC
Sat 26th Apr 1414:30Ammanford RFC  v  Hendy RFC
Sat 26th Apr 1414:30Brynamman RFC  v  Llandovery RFC
Sat 26th Apr 1414:30Tumble RFC  v  Llangennech RFC
May 2014
Thu 1st May 1414:30Llangennech RFC7 - 7Tumble RFC
Sat 3rd May 1414:30Llandeilo RFC  v  Pontyberem RFC
Sat 3rd May 1414:30Llangennech RFC  v  Brynamman RFC
Sat 3rd May 1414:30Penygroes RFC0 - 52Tumble RFC
Sat 10th May 1414:30Tumble RFC7 - 19Ammanford RFC
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd and Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM