The Official Website of the WRU
WRU Youth Leagues Fixtures & Tables
Results & Fixtures: WRU Youth Leagues: Blues
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2014
Sat 6th Sep 1414:30Beddau RFC I14 - 46Aberdare RFC
Sat 6th Sep 1414:30Merthyr RFC Youth Team17 - 14St. Peters RFC
Sat 6th Sep 1414:30Pontypridd RFC29 - 10Rumney RFC I
Sat 27th Sep 1414:30Aberdare RFC0 - 0Pontypridd RFC
Sat 27th Sep 1414:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC0 - 0Beddau RFC I
Sat 27th Sep 1414:30Rumney RFC I0 - 0Merthyr RFC Youth Team
October 2014
Sat 11th Oct 1414:30Merthyr RFC Youth Team0 - 0Aberdare RFC
Sat 11th Oct 1414:30Pontypridd RFC0 - 0Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 11th Oct 1414:30St. Peters RFC0 - 0Rumney RFC I
November 2014
Sat 1st Nov 1414:30Aberdare RFC0 - 0St. Peters RFC
Sat 1st Nov 1414:30Beddau RFC I0 - 0Pontypridd RFC
Sat 1st Nov 1414:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC0 - 0Merthyr RFC Youth Team
Sat 22nd Nov 1414:30Merthyr RFC Youth Team0 - 0Beddau RFC I
Sat 22nd Nov 1414:30Rumney RFC I0 - 0Aberdare RFC
Sat 22nd Nov 1414:30St. Peters RFC0 - 0Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
December 2014
Sat 6th Dec 1414:30Merthyr RFC Youth Team0 - 0Pontypridd RFC
Sat 6th Dec 1414:30Rumney RFC I0 - 0Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 6th Dec 1414:30St. Peters RFC0 - 0Beddau RFC I
Sat 13th Dec 1414:30Beddau RFC I0 - 0Rumney RFC I
Sat 13th Dec 1414:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC0 - 0Aberdare RFC
Sat 13th Dec 1414:30Pontypridd RFC0 - 0St. Peters RFC
January 2015
Fri 2nd Jan 1514:30St. Peters RFC0 - 0Merthyr RFC Youth Team
Sat 3rd Jan 1514:30Aberdare RFC0 - 0Beddau RFC I
Sat 3rd Jan 1514:30Rumney RFC I0 - 0Pontypridd RFC
Fri 16th Jan 1514:30Beddau RFC I0 - 0Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 17th Jan 1514:30Merthyr RFC Youth Team0 - 0Rumney RFC I
Sat 17th Jan 1514:30Pontypridd RFC0 - 0Aberdare RFC
Fri 30th Jan 1514:30Rumney RFC I0 - 0St. Peters RFC
Sat 31st Jan 1514:30Aberdare RFC0 - 0Merthyr RFC Youth Team
Sat 31st Jan 1514:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC0 - 0Pontypridd RFC
February 2015
Sat 21st Feb 1514:30Merthyr RFC Youth Team0 - 0Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 21st Feb 1514:30Pontypridd RFC0 - 0Beddau RFC I
Sat 21st Feb 1514:30St. Peters RFC0 - 0Aberdare RFC
Sat 28th Feb 1514:30Aberdare RFC0 - 0Rumney RFC I
Sat 28th Feb 1514:30Beddau RFC I0 - 0Merthyr RFC Youth Team
Sat 28th Feb 1514:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC0 - 0St. Peters RFC
March 2015
Sat 14th Mar 1514:30Beddau RFC I0 - 0St. Peters RFC
Sat 14th Mar 1514:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC0 - 0Rumney RFC I
Sat 14th Mar 1514:30Pontypridd RFC0 - 0Merthyr RFC Youth Team
Sat 21st Mar 1514:30Aberdare RFC0 - 0Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 21st Mar 1514:30Rumney RFC I0 - 0Beddau RFC I
Sat 21st Mar 1514:30St. Peters RFC0 - 0Pontypridd RFC
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd and Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM