The Official Website of the WRU
WRU Youth Leagues Fixtures & Tables
Results & Fixtures: WRU Youth Leagues: Blues
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2015
Sat 19th Sep 1514:30Aberdare RFC32 - 13Rumney RFC I
Sat 19th Sep 1514:30Cowbridge Youth12 - 24Cardiff Met Youth
Sat 19th Sep 1514:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC  v  Beddau RFC I
Sat 19th Sep 1514:30Mountain Ash RFC24 - 10Merthyr RFC Youth Team
Sat 19th Sep 1514:30St. Peters RFC0 - 27Pontypridd RFC
Sat 26th Sep 1514:30Mountain Ash RFC  v  Cowbridge Youth
Sat 26th Sep 1514:30Pontypridd RFC32 - 15Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 26th Sep 1514:30Rumney RFC I10 - 19Merthyr RFC Youth Team
Sat 26th Sep 1514:30St. Peters RFC6 - 10Aberdare RFC
October 2015
Sat 3rd Oct 1514:30Aberdare RFC5 - 19Pontypridd RFC
Sat 3rd Oct 1514:30Beddau RFC I5 - 31Mountain Ash RFC
Sat 3rd Oct 1514:30Cowbridge Youth  v  Rumney RFC I
Sat 3rd Oct 1514:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC0 - 52Cardiff Met Youth
Sat 10th Oct 1514:30Aberdare RFC16 - 3Merthyr RFC Youth Team
Sat 10th Oct 1514:30Cardiff Met Youth8 - 43Pontypridd RFC
Sat 10th Oct 1514:30Rumney RFC I3 - 0Beddau RFC I
Sat 17th Oct 1514:30Cardiff Met Youth20 - 12Mountain Ash RFC
Sat 17th Oct 1514:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC26 - 34Rumney RFC I
Sat 17th Oct 1514:30Merthyr RFC Youth Team8 - 50Pontypridd RFC
Sat 17th Oct 1514:30St. Peters RFC26 - 3Beddau RFC I
November 2015
Sat 21st Nov 1514:30Beddau RFC I0 - 39Cowbridge Youth
Sat 21st Nov 1514:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC  v  Merthyr RFC Youth Team
Sat 21st Nov 1514:30Mountain Ash RFC33 - 0St. Peters RFC
Sat 28th Nov 1514:30Cowbridge Youth26 - 0Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 28th Nov 1514:30Merthyr RFC Youth Team  v  Cardiff Met Youth
December 2015
Sat 5th Dec 1518:30Aberdare RFC32 - 0Beddau RFC I
Sat 12th Dec 1514:30Cowbridge Youth0 - 0Aberdare RFC
Sat 12th Dec 1514:30Mountain Ash RFC  v  Rumney RFC I
Sat 12th Dec 1518:30Cardiff Met Youth39 - 0Beddau RFC I
Sat 19th Dec 1514:30Beddau RFC I  v  Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 26th Dec 1514:30Merthyr RFC Youth Team  v  St. Peters RFC
January 2016
Sat 2nd Jan 1614:30Cardiff Met Youth  v  Rumney RFC I
Sat 2nd Jan 1614:30St. Peters RFC10 - 10Cowbridge Youth
Sat 9th Jan 1614:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC  v  Pontypridd RFC
Sat 9th Jan 1614:30Merthyr RFC Youth Team5 - 14Rumney RFC I
Sat 16th Jan 1614:30Cardiff Met Youth38 - 7Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 16th Jan 1614:30Rumney RFC I19 - 21Cowbridge Youth
Sat 23rd Jan 1614:30Beddau RFC I10 - 12Rumney RFC I
Sat 30th Jan 1614:30Aberdare RFC  v  Cowbridge Youth
Sat 30th Jan 1614:30Beddau RFC I  v  St. Peters RFC
Sat 30th Jan 1614:30Mountain Ash RFC  v  Cardiff Met Youth
Sat 30th Jan 1614:30Rumney RFC I  v  Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
February 2016
Fri 5th Feb 1619:15Mountain Ash RFC0 - 5Pontypridd RFC
Sat 6th Feb 1614:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC  v  St. Peters RFC
Sat 6th Feb 1614:30Pontypridd RFC  v  Mountain Ash RFC
Fri 12th Feb 1619:00Cardiff Met Youth24 - 19Cowbridge Youth
Tue 23rd Feb 1619:15Pontypridd RFC15 - 3Beddau RFC I
Sat 27th Feb 1614:30Merthyr RFC Youth Team10 - 12Beddau RFC I
Sat 27th Feb 1614:30Pontypridd RFC37 - 24Cowbridge Youth
March 2016
Sat 5th Mar 1614:30Aberdare RFC  v  Cardiff Met Youth
Sat 5th Mar 1614:30Cowbridge Youth  v  Beddau RFC I
Sat 5th Mar 1614:30Merthyr RFC Youth Team27 - 9Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 5th Mar 1614:30Pontypridd RFC  v  Rumney RFC I
Tue 8th Mar 1619:30Merthyr RFC Youth Team5 - 19Aberdare RFC
Fri 11th Mar 1619:00Cardiff Met Youth15 - 0Aberdare RFC
Fri 11th Mar 1619:30Beddau RFC I17 - 0Merthyr RFC Youth Team
Sat 12th Mar 1614:30St. Peters RFC48 - 3Rumney RFC I
Tue 15th Mar 1619:30St. Peters RFC17 - 22Mountain Ash RFC
Fri 18th Mar 1619:30Mountain Ash RFC12 - 14Beddau RFC I
Wed 23rd Mar 1619:30Mountain Ash RFC  v  Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 26th Mar 1614:30Cowbridge Youth49 - 14Merthyr RFC Youth Team
Sat 26th Mar 1619:30Aberdare RFC20 - 5Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Wed 30th Mar 1619:30Beddau RFC I17 - 12Aberdare RFC
April 2016
Sat 2nd Apr 1614:30Beddau RFC I  v  Pontypridd RFC
Sat 2nd Apr 1614:30Cardiff Met Youth  v  Merthyr RFC Youth Team
Sat 2nd Apr 1614:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC0 - 27Cowbridge Youth
Sat 2nd Apr 1614:30Mountain Ash RFC26 - 5Aberdare RFC
Sat 2nd Apr 1614:30Rumney RFC I8 - 40St. Peters RFC
Sat 9th Apr 1614:30Pontypridd RFC52 - 7Merthyr RFC Youth Team
Sat 9th Apr 1614:30Rumney RFC I18 - 27Aberdare RFC
Sat 9th Apr 1614:30St. Peters RFC  v  Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Wed 13th Apr 1619:00Rumney RFC I13 - 7Mountain Ash RFC
Wed 13th Apr 1619:30Cardiff Met Youth23 - 28St. Peters RFC
Sat 16th Apr 1614:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC  v  Mountain Ash RFC
Sat 16th Apr 1614:30Pontypridd RFC26 - 14Aberdare RFC
Sat 16th Apr 1614:30Rumney RFC I7 - 37Cardiff Met Youth
Sat 16th Apr 1614:30St. Peters RFC  v  Merthyr RFC Youth Team
Sat 23rd Apr 1614:30Aberdare RFC  v  St. Peters RFC
Sat 23rd Apr 1614:30Merthyr RFC Youth Team  v  Cowbridge Youth
Sat 23rd Apr 1614:30Rumney RFC I22 - 36Pontypridd RFC
Wed 27th Apr 1619:30Cowbridge Youth36 - 22St. Peters RFC
Thu 28th Apr 1619:15Aberdare RFC5 - 17Mountain Ash RFC
Sat 30th Apr 1614:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC  v  Aberdare RFC
Sat 30th Apr 1614:30Pontypridd RFC20 - 10Cardiff Met Youth
Sat 30th Apr 1619:30Merthyr RFC Youth Team9 - 39Mountain Ash RFC
May 2016
Tue 3rd May 1619:15Beddau RFC I5 - 21Cardiff Met Youth
Wed 4th May 1619:15Cowbridge Youth17 - 24Mountain Ash RFC
Wed 4th May 1619:15Pontypridd RFC  v  St. Peters RFC
Sat 7th May 1614:30Cowbridge Youth11 - 20Pontypridd RFC
Sat 7th May 1614:30St. Peters RFC26 - 43Cardiff Met Youth
© 2016 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd and Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM