The Official Website of the Welsh Rugby Union
Results & Fixtures: WRU Youth Leagues: Dragons
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2013
Sat 14th Sep 1314:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF12 - 7Caerleon RFC
Sat 14th Sep 1314:30Caldicot RFC6 - 26Penallta (P) RFC
Sun 15th Sep 1314:30Caerphilly RFC  v  Bargoed RFC
Sat 21st Sep 1314:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF29 - 20Caerphilly RFC
Sat 21st Sep 1314:30Caldicot RFC31 - 19Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 21st Sep 1314:30Penallta (P) RFC54 - 0Caerleon RFC
October 2013
Sat 5th Oct 1314:30Caerleon RFC7 - 28Caldicot RFC
Sat 5th Oct 1314:30Cwmbran RFC I31 - 22Bargoed RFC
Sat 5th Oct 1314:30Penallta (P) RFC45 - 8Caerphilly RFC
Sat 12th Oct 1314:30Caerleon RFC31 - 10Caerphilly RFC
Sat 12th Oct 1314:30Caldicot RFC24 - 27Bargoed RFC
Sat 19th Oct 1314:30Bargoed RFC19 - 14Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
Sat 19th Oct 1314:30Caerphilly RFC26 - 7Caldicot RFC
Sat 19th Oct 1314:30Cwmbran RFC I6 - 26Penallta (P) RFC
November 2013
Sat 2nd Nov 1314:30Caldicot RFC10 - 29Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
Sat 2nd Nov 1314:30Cwmbran RFC I  v  Caerleon RFC
Sat 23rd Nov 1314:30Caerleon RFC  v  Bargoed RFC
Sun 24th Nov 1314:30Caerphilly RFC  v  Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 30th Nov 1314:00Cwmbran RFC I17 - 5Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
December 2013
Sat 7th Dec 1314:30Bargoed RFC  v  Caerphilly RFC
Sat 7th Dec 1314:30Caerleon RFC  v  Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
Sat 7th Dec 1314:30Penallta (P) RFC53 - 3Caldicot RFC
Sat 14th Dec 1314:30Caerphilly RFC16 - 13Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
Sat 14th Dec 1314:30Cwmbran RFC I17 - 10Caldicot RFC
January 2014
Sat 4th Jan 1414:30Bargoed RFC  v  Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 4th Jan 1414:30Caldicot RFC10 - 17Caerleon RFC
Sat 11th Jan 1414:30Bargoed RFC  v  Caldicot RFC
Sat 11th Jan 1414:30Caerphilly RFC  v  Caerleon RFC
Sat 25th Jan 1414:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF  v  Bargoed RFC
February 2014
Sat 22nd Feb 1414:30Caerleon RFC17 - 32Cwmbran RFC I
March 2014
Sat 1st Mar 1414:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF3 - 33Penallta (P) RFC
Sat 1st Mar 1414:30Bargoed RFC  v  Caerleon RFC
Sat 8th Mar 1414:30Penallta (P) RFC55 - 0Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
Sat 29th Mar 1414:30Caerleon RFC  v  Penallta (P) RFC
Sat 29th Mar 1414:30Caldicot RFC52 - 0Caerphilly RFC
April 2014
Sat 5th Apr 1414:30Bargoed RFC  v  Penallta (P) RFC
Sat 5th Apr 1419:00Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF8 - 27Caldicot RFC
Sat 12th Apr 1414:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF13 - 10Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 19th Apr 1414:30Penallta (P) RFC55 - 0Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 26th Apr 1414:30Cwmbran RFC I24 - 5Caerphilly RFC
Sat 26th Apr 1414:30Penallta (P) RFC  v  Bargoed RFC
May 2014
Fri 9th May 1414:15Caerphilly RFC6 - 59Penallta (P) RFC
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd and Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM