The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Results & Fixtures: WRU Youth Leagues: Dragons
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2014
Sat 6th Sep 1414:30Caerphilly RFC16 - 10Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
Sat 6th Sep 1414:30Machen RFC I12 - 20Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 6th Sep 1414:30New Panteg RFC I13 - 0Caerleon RFC
Sat 6th Sep 1414:30Penallta (P) RFC  v  Caldicot RFC
Sat 20th Sep 1414:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF34 - 12Machen RFC I
Sat 20th Sep 1414:30Caerleon RFC7 - 60Penallta (P) RFC
Sat 20th Sep 1414:30Caldicot RFC0 - 49Caerphilly RFC
Sat 20th Sep 1414:30Cwmbran RFC I5 - 22New Panteg RFC I
October 2014
Sat 4th Oct 1414:30Cwmbran RFC I15 - 20Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
Sat 4th Oct 1414:30Machen RFC I22 - 7Caldicot RFC
Sat 4th Oct 1414:30New Panteg RFC I18 - 28Penallta (P) RFC
Sat 11th Oct 1414:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF6 - 15New Panteg RFC I
Sat 11th Oct 1414:30Caerleon RFC21 - 0Machen RFC I
Sat 11th Oct 1414:30Caldicot RFC  v  Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 11th Oct 1414:30Penallta (P) RFC26 - 12Caerphilly RFC
Sat 18th Oct 1414:30Cwmbran RFC I0 - 53Penallta (P) RFC
November 2014
Sat 1st Nov 1414:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF  v  Caldicot RFC
Sat 1st Nov 1414:30Machen RFC I3 - 39Penallta (P) RFC
Sat 1st Nov 1414:30New Panteg RFC I22 - 29Caerphilly RFC
Sat 22nd Nov 1414:30Caldicot RFC  v  New Panteg RFC I
Sat 29th Nov 1414:30Caerphilly RFC24 - 8Machen RFC I
December 2014
Sat 6th Dec 1414:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF10 - 29Penallta (P) RFC
Sat 6th Dec 1414:30Caerleon RFC  v  Caldicot RFC
Sat 6th Dec 1414:30Machen RFC I21 - 20New Panteg RFC I
Sat 13th Dec 1414:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF7 - 17Caerphilly RFC
Sat 13th Dec 1414:30Caerleon RFC22 - 13New Panteg RFC I
Sat 13th Dec 1414:30Caldicot RFC  v  Penallta (P) RFC
Sat 13th Dec 1414:30Cwmbran RFC I10 - 20Machen RFC I
January 2015
Sat 10th Jan 1514:30Caerphilly RFC  v  Caldicot RFC
Sat 10th Jan 1514:30Penallta (P) RFC53 - 0Caerleon RFC
Sat 17th Jan 1514:30Caerleon RFC0 - 34Caerphilly RFC
Sat 17th Jan 1514:30Caldicot RFC  v  Machen RFC I
Sat 17th Jan 1514:30Penallta (P) RFC19 - 0New Panteg RFC I
Sat 24th Jan 1514:30Cwmbran RFC I  v  Caldicot RFC
Sat 24th Jan 1514:30Machen RFC I15 - 17Caerleon RFC
Sat 24th Jan 1514:30New Panteg RFC I7 - 10Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
Sun 25th Jan 1514:30Caerphilly RFC14 - 38Penallta (P) RFC
February 2015
Sat 7th Feb 1514:30Caerleon RFC20 - 5Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 7th Feb 1514:30Caerphilly RFC12 - 13New Panteg RFC I
Sat 7th Feb 1514:30Caldicot RFC  v  Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
Sat 7th Feb 1514:30Penallta (P) RFC56 - 0Machen RFC I
Sat 21st Feb 1514:30New Panteg RFC I  v  Caldicot RFC
Sat 28th Feb 1514:30Caerphilly RFC25 - 5Caerleon RFC
March 2015
Sat 7th Mar 1514:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF44 - 12Caerleon RFC
Sat 21st Mar 1514:30Cwmbran RFC I15 - 53Caerleon RFC
Fri 27th Mar 1514:30Machen RFC I22 - 31Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
Sat 28th Mar 1514:30Caldicot RFC  v  Caerleon RFC
Sat 28th Mar 1514:30Cwmbran RFC I10 - 35Caerphilly RFC
Sat 28th Mar 1514:30Penallta (P) RFC51 - 0Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
April 2015
Sat 4th Apr 1514:30New Panteg RFC I  v  Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 11th Apr 1514:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF31 - 10Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 11th Apr 1514:30Machen RFC I5 - 24Caerphilly RFC
Fri 17th Apr 1514:30Caerphilly RFC35 - 10Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 18th Apr 1514:30Caerleon RFC20 - 17Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
Sat 18th Apr 1514:30New Panteg RFC I25 - 5Machen RFC I
May 2015
Sat 2nd May 1514:30Penallta (P) RFC  v  Cwmbran RFC I
© 2015 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd and Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM