The Official Website of the Welsh Rugby Union

Women's Super Cup

Results & Fixtures: Women's Super Cup
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
January 2014
Sun 12th Jan 1414:30Caernarfon RFC66 - 0Blaenau Gwent RFC
Sun 12th Jan 1414:30Llandaff North RFC55 - 0Pencoed RFC
Sun 12th Jan 1414:30Pontyclun RFC25 - 0Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 12th Jan 1414:30Seven Sisters RFC7 - 0Whitland RFC
Sun 19th Jan 1414:30Gwernyfed RFC5 - 0Neath Athletic RFC
Sun 19th Jan 1414:30Whitland RFC0 - 19Pontyclun RFC
Sun 26th Jan 1414:30Caernarfon RFC19 - 46Llandaff North RFC
February 2014
Sun 9th Feb 1414:30Pencoed RFC3 - 37Pontyclun RFC
Sun 16th Feb 1414:30Gwernyfed RFC69 - 0Blaenau Gwent RFC
Sun 16th Feb 1414:30Neath Athletic RFC37 - 7Pencoed RFC
Sun 16th Feb 1414:30Seven Sisters RFC38 - 10Caernarfon RFC
March 2014
Sun 2nd Mar 1414:30Blaenau Gwent RFC0 - 33Whitland RFC
Sun 2nd Mar 1414:30Caernarfon RFC15 - 31Pontyclun RFC
Sun 2nd Mar 1414:30Llandaff North RFC41 - 5Neath Athletic RFC
Sun 9th Mar 1414:30Gwernyfed RFC5 - 69Llandaff North RFC
Sun 9th Mar 1414:30Pontyclun RFC91 - 7Seven Sisters RFC
Sun 16th Mar 1414:30Whitland RFC42 - 29Pencoed RFC
Sun 23rd Mar 1414:30Caernarfon RFC34 - 7Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 23rd Mar 1414:30Llandaff North RFC62 - 15Whitland RFC
Sun 23rd Mar 1414:30Pencoed RFC33 - 5Blaenau Gwent RFC
Sun 23rd Mar 1414:30Seven Sisters RFC7 - 48Neath Athletic RFC
Sun 30th Mar 1414:30Blaenau Gwent RFC10 - 95Llandaff North RFC
Sun 30th Mar 1414:30Gwernyfed RFC26 - 27Seven Sisters RFC
Sun 30th Mar 1414:30Neath Athletic RFC44 - 14Pontyclun RFC
Sun 30th Mar 1414:30Whitland RFC31 - 12Caernarfon RFC
April 2014
Sun 6th Apr 1414:30Neath Athletic RFC  v  Whitland RFC
Sun 6th Apr 1414:30Pontyclun RFC50 - 0Blaenau Gwent RFC
Sun 6th Apr 1414:30Seven Sisters RFC21 - 7Pencoed RFC
Sun 13th Apr 1414:30Blaenau Gwent RFC  v  Neath Athletic RFC
Sun 13th Apr 1414:30Llandaff North RFC64 - 24Seven Sisters RFC
Sun 13th Apr 1414:30Pencoed RFC31 - 19Caernarfon RFC
Sun 13th Apr 1414:30Whitland RFC45 - 10Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 20th Apr 1414:30Blaenau Gwent RFC0 - 49Seven Sisters RFC
Sun 20th Apr 1414:30Neath Athletic RFC  v  Caernarfon RFC
Sun 20th Apr 1414:30Pencoed RFC15 - 15Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 20th Apr 1414:30Pontyclun RFC27 - 5Llandaff North RFC
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM