The Official Website of the WRU
Women's Club Leagues
Results & Fixtures: Women's National Leagues
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2016
Sun 11th Sep 1614:30Caernarfon RFC33 - 15Whitland RFC
Sun 11th Sep 1614:30Cardiff Met RFC0 - 121Swansea Women
Sun 11th Sep 1614:30Llandaff North RFC12 - 51Pontyclun RFC
Sun 18th Sep 1614:30Caernarfon RFC56 - 0Cardiff Met RFC
Sun 18th Sep 1614:30Swansea Women  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 18th Sep 1614:30Whitland RFC18 - 19Pontyclun RFC
Sun 25th Sep 1614:30Cardiff Met RFC5 - 73Whitland RFC
Sun 25th Sep 1614:30Llandaff North RFC12 - 29Caernarfon RFC
Sun 25th Sep 1614:30Pontyclun RFC8 - 38Swansea Women
October 2016
Sun 9th Oct 1614:30Caernarfon RFC28 - 45Pontyclun RFC
Sun 9th Oct 1614:30Cardiff Met RFC19 - 39Llandaff North RFC
Sun 9th Oct 1614:30Whitland RFC17 - 50Swansea Women
Sun 16th Oct 1614:30Llandaff North RFC12 - 21Whitland RFC
Sun 16th Oct 1614:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Cardiff Met RFC
Sun 16th Oct 1614:30Swansea Women43 - 0Caernarfon RFC
December 2016
Sun 11th Dec 1614:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 11th Dec 1614:30Swansea Women  v  Cardiff Met RFC
Sun 11th Dec 1614:30Whitland RFC  v  Caernarfon RFC
April 2017
Sun 16th Apr 1714:30Cardiff Met RFC  v  Caernarfon RFC
Sun 16th Apr 1714:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Swansea Women
Sun 16th Apr 1714:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Whitland RFC
Sun 30th Apr 1714:30Caernarfon RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 30th Apr 1714:30Swansea Women  v  Pontyclun RFC
Sun 30th Apr 1714:30Whitland RFC  v  Cardiff Met RFC
May 2017
Sun 7th May 1714:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Cardiff Met RFC
Sun 7th May 1714:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Caernarfon RFC
Sun 7th May 1714:30Swansea Women  v  Whitland RFC
Sun 14th May 1714:30Caernarfon RFC  v  Swansea Women
Sun 14th May 1714:30Cardiff Met RFC  v  Pontyclun RFC
Sun 14th May 1714:30Whitland RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
© 2016 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM