The Official Website of the WRU
Women's Club Leagues
Results & Fixtures: Women's National Leagues
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2015
Sun 6th Sep 1514:30Barry RFC0 - 68Whitland RFC
Sun 6th Sep 1514:30Caernarfon RFC17 - 17Skewen RFC
Sun 6th Sep 1514:30Gwernyfed RFC5 - 24Llandaff North RFC
Sun 13th Sep 1514:30Barry RFC7 - 57Caernarfon RFC
Sun 13th Sep 1514:30Pontyclun RFC27 - 0Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 13th Sep 1514:30Skewen RFC  v  Cardiff Met RFC
Sun 13th Sep 1514:30Whitland RFC14 - 19Llandaff North RFC
October 2015
Sun 4th Oct 1514:30Gwernyfed RFC3 - 58Skewen RFC
Sun 4th Oct 1514:30Llandaff North RFC5 - 58Pontyclun RFC
Sun 11th Oct 1514:30Barry RFC15 - 19Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 11th Oct 1514:30Caernarfon RFC27 - 0Cardiff Met RFC
Sun 11th Oct 1514:30Skewen RFC30 - 10Llandaff North RFC
Sun 11th Oct 1514:30Whitland RFC32 - 38Pontyclun RFC
Sun 18th Oct 1514:30Cardiff Met RFC0 - 36Whitland RFC
Sun 18th Oct 1514:30Gwernyfed RFC0 - 43Caernarfon RFC
Sun 18th Oct 1514:30Llandaff North RFC88 - 5Barry RFC
Sun 18th Oct 1514:30Pontyclun RFC10 - 24Skewen RFC
November 2015
Sun 1st Nov 1514:30Barry RFC  v  Pontyclun RFC
Sun 1st Nov 1514:30Caernarfon RFC24 - 17Llandaff North RFC
Sun 1st Nov 1514:30Cardiff Met RFC47 - 0Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 1st Nov 1514:30Whitland RFC7 - 34Skewen RFC
Sun 8th Nov 1514:30Caernarfon RFC24 - 17Whitland RFC
Sun 8th Nov 1514:30Cardiff Met RFC52 - 0Barry RFC
Sun 15th Nov 1514:30Gwernyfed RFC10 - 22Whitland RFC
Sun 15th Nov 1514:30Llandaff North RFC10 - 0Cardiff Met RFC
Sun 15th Nov 1514:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Caernarfon RFC
Sun 15th Nov 1514:30Skewen RFC  v  Barry RFC
Sun 29th Nov 1514:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 29th Nov 1514:30Pontyclun RFC36 - 12Cardiff Met RFC
Sun 29th Nov 1514:30Skewen RFC  v  Caernarfon RFC
Sun 29th Nov 1514:30Whitland RFC  v  Barry RFC
December 2015
Sun 13th Dec 1514:30Caernarfon RFC  v  Barry RFC
Sun 13th Dec 1514:30Cardiff Met RFC  v  Skewen RFC
Sun 13th Dec 1514:30Gwernyfed RFC  v  Pontyclun RFC
Sun 13th Dec 1514:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Whitland RFC
January 2016
Sun 3rd Jan 1614:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 3rd Jan 1614:30Skewen RFC  v  Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 17th Jan 1614:30Cardiff Met RFC10 - 11Pontyclun RFC
Sun 24th Jan 1614:30Barry RFC61 - 5Cardiff Met RFC
March 2016
Sun 13th Mar 1614:30Whitland RFC32 - 5Caernarfon RFC
Sun 27th Mar 1614:30Cardiff Met RFC17 - 12Caernarfon RFC
Sun 27th Mar 1614:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Skewen RFC
Sun 27th Mar 1614:30Pontyclun RFC32 - 3Whitland RFC
April 2016
Sun 10th Apr 1614:30Barry RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 10th Apr 1614:30Caernarfon RFC  v  Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 10th Apr 1614:30Skewen RFC22 - 17Pontyclun RFC
Sun 10th Apr 1614:30Whitland RFC31 - 19Cardiff Met RFC
Sun 17th Apr 1614:30Gwernyfed RFC0 - 42Cardiff Met RFC
Sun 17th Apr 1614:30Llandaff North RFC36 - 12Caernarfon RFC
Sun 17th Apr 1614:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Barry RFC
Sun 17th Apr 1614:30Skewen RFC31 - 20Whitland RFC
Sun 24th Apr 1614:30Gwernyfed RFC73 - 7Barry RFC
May 2016
Sun 15th May 1614:30Barry RFC  v  Skewen RFC
Sun 15th May 1614:30Caernarfon RFC  v  Pontyclun RFC
Sun 15th May 1614:30Cardiff Met RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 15th May 1614:30Whitland RFC  v  Gwernyfed RFC
© 2016 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM