The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Women's Club Leagues
Results & Fixtures: Women's National Leagues
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2014
Sun 7th Sep 1414:30Pontyclun RFC46 - 10Pencoed RFC
Sun 7th Sep 1414:30Seven Sisters RFC5 - 50Skewen RFC
Sun 7th Sep 1414:30Whitland RFC49 - 5Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 14th Sep 1414:30Gwernyfed RFC7 - 46Seven Sisters RFC
Sun 14th Sep 1414:30Llandaff North RFC24 - 12Pontyclun RFC
Sun 14th Sep 1414:30Pencoed RFC16 - 27Whitland RFC
Sun 21st Sep 1414:30Seven Sisters RFC  v  Pencoed RFC
Sun 21st Sep 1414:30Skewen RFC  v  Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 21st Sep 1414:30Whitland RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 28th Sep 1414:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Seven Sisters RFC
Sun 28th Sep 1414:30Pencoed RFC  v  Skewen RFC
Sun 28th Sep 1414:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Whitland RFC
October 2014
Sun 5th Oct 1414:30Gwernyfed RFC  v  Pencoed RFC
Sun 5th Oct 1414:30Seven Sisters RFC  v  Pontyclun RFC
Sun 5th Oct 1414:30Skewen RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 12th Oct 1414:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 12th Oct 1414:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Skewen RFC
Sun 12th Oct 1414:30Whitland RFC  v  Seven Sisters RFC
Sun 19th Oct 1414:30Gwernyfed RFC  v  Pontyclun RFC
Sun 19th Oct 1414:30Pencoed RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 19th Oct 1414:30Skewen RFC  v  Whitland RFC
November 2014
Sun 2nd Nov 1414:30Gwernyfed RFC  v  Whitland RFC
Sun 2nd Nov 1414:30Pencoed RFC  v  Pontyclun RFC
Sun 2nd Nov 1414:30Skewen RFC  v  Seven Sisters RFC
Sun 9th Nov 1414:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 9th Nov 1414:30Seven Sisters RFC  v  Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 9th Nov 1414:30Whitland RFC  v  Pencoed RFC
Sun 16th Nov 1414:30Gwernyfed RFC  v  Skewen RFC
Sun 16th Nov 1414:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Whitland RFC
Sun 16th Nov 1414:30Pencoed RFC  v  Seven Sisters RFC
Sun 23rd Nov 1414:30Seven Sisters RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 23rd Nov 1414:30Skewen RFC  v  Pencoed RFC
Sun 23rd Nov 1414:30Whitland RFC  v  Pontyclun RFC
December 2014
Sun 7th Dec 1414:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Skewen RFC
Sun 7th Dec 1414:30Pencoed RFC  v  Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 7th Dec 1414:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Seven Sisters RFC
Sun 14th Dec 1414:30Gwernyfed RFC  v  Llandaff North RFC
Sun 14th Dec 1414:30Seven Sisters RFC  v  Whitland RFC
Sun 14th Dec 1414:30Skewen RFC  v  Pontyclun RFC
Sun 21st Dec 1414:30Llandaff North RFC  v  Pencoed RFC
Sun 21st Dec 1414:30Pontyclun RFC  v  Gwernyfed RFC
Sun 21st Dec 1414:30Whitland RFC  v  Skewen RFC
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM