The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
SWALEC Leagues: Results & Fixtures
Results & Fixtures: SWALEC Leagues
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2012
Sat 1st Sep 1214:30Bedlinog RFC54 - 3Fleur de Lys RFC
Sat 1st Sep 1214:30Garndiffaith RFC20 - 16Llanishen RFC
Sat 1st Sep 1214:30Llantrisant RFC22 - 20Nelson RFC
Sat 1st Sep 1214:30Rhiwbina RFC18 - 12Llantwit Fardre RFC
Sat 1st Sep 1214:30Rhymney RFC10 - 37Pill Harriers RFC
Sat 1st Sep 1214:30Senghenydd RFC54 - 22Abercynon RFC
Sat 8th Sep 1214:30Abercynon RFC20 - 17Llanishen RFC
Sat 8th Sep 1214:30Fleur de Lys RFC14 - 5Tylorstown RFC
Sat 8th Sep 1214:30Garndiffaith RFC41 - 25Rhymney RFC
Sat 8th Sep 1214:30Llantwit Fardre RFC18 - 36Senghenydd RFC
Sat 8th Sep 1214:30Nelson RFC39 - 13Bedlinog RFC
Sat 8th Sep 1214:30Pill Harriers RFC22 - 10Llantrisant RFC
Sat 15th Sep 1214:30Bedlinog RFC20 - 14Pill Harriers RFC
Sat 15th Sep 1214:30Fleur de Lys RFC17 - 37Nelson RFC
Sat 15th Sep 1214:30Llanishen RFC35 - 17Llantwit Fardre RFC
Sat 15th Sep 1214:30Llantrisant RFC21 - 10Garndiffaith RFC
Sat 15th Sep 1214:30Rhymney RFC28 - 7Abercynon RFC
Sat 15th Sep 1214:30Tylorstown RFC6 - 37Rhiwbina RFC
Sat 22nd Sep 1214:30Abercynon RFC20 - 49Llantrisant RFC
Sat 22nd Sep 1214:30Garndiffaith RFC22 - 34Bedlinog RFC
Sat 22nd Sep 1214:30Llantwit Fardre RFC57 - 5Rhymney RFC
Sat 22nd Sep 1214:30Nelson RFC47 - 8Tylorstown RFC
Sat 22nd Sep 1214:30Pill Harriers RFC28 - 14Fleur de Lys RFC
Sat 22nd Sep 1214:30Rhiwbina RFC27 - 26Senghenydd RFC
Sat 29th Sep 1214:30Bedlinog RFC35 - 33Abercynon RFC
Sat 29th Sep 1214:30Fleur de Lys RFC31 - 27Garndiffaith RFC
Sat 29th Sep 1214:30Llanishen RFC26 - 20Rhiwbina RFC
Sat 29th Sep 1214:30Llantrisant RFC29 - 30Llantwit Fardre RFC
Sat 29th Sep 1214:30Nelson RFC38 - 20Pill Harriers RFC
Sat 29th Sep 1214:30Tylorstown RFC3 - 42Senghenydd RFC
October 2012
Sat 6th Oct 1214:30Abercynon RFC29 - 20Fleur de Lys RFC
Sat 6th Oct 1214:30Garndiffaith RFC20 - 43Nelson RFC
Sat 6th Oct 1214:30Llantwit Fardre RFC21 - 18Bedlinog RFC
Sat 6th Oct 1214:30Pill Harriers RFC26 - 0Tylorstown RFC
Sat 6th Oct 1214:30Rhiwbina RFC43 - 12Rhymney RFC
Sat 6th Oct 1214:30Senghenydd RFC11 - 13Llanishen RFC
Sat 13th Oct 1214:30Fleur de Lys RFC21 - 27Llantwit Fardre RFC
Sat 13th Oct 1214:30Llantrisant RFC25 - 6Rhiwbina RFC
Sat 13th Oct 1214:30Nelson RFC23 - 23Abercynon RFC
Sat 13th Oct 1214:30Pill Harriers RFC52 - 5Garndiffaith RFC
Sat 13th Oct 1214:30Rhymney RFC7 - 57Senghenydd RFC
Sat 13th Oct 1214:30Tylorstown RFC9 - 25Llanishen RFC
Sat 20th Oct 1214:30Abercynon RFC11 - 6Pill Harriers RFC
Sat 20th Oct 1214:30Garndiffaith RFC29 - 3Tylorstown RFC
Sat 20th Oct 1214:30Llanishen RFC10 - 9Rhymney RFC
Sat 20th Oct 1214:30Llantwit Fardre RFC34 - 25Nelson RFC
Sat 20th Oct 1214:30Rhiwbina RFC30 - 18Bedlinog RFC
Sat 20th Oct 1214:30Senghenydd RFC17 - 19Llantrisant RFC
November 2012
Sat 3rd Nov 1214:30Bedlinog RFC30 - 0Senghenydd RFC
Sat 3rd Nov 1214:30Fleur de Lys RFC17 - 22Rhiwbina RFC
Sat 3rd Nov 1214:30Garndiffaith RFC22 - 9Abercynon RFC
Sat 17th Nov 1214:30Abercynon RFC29 - 10Tylorstown RFC
Sat 17th Nov 1214:30Llanishen RFC15 - 33Bedlinog RFC
Sat 17th Nov 1214:30Llantwit Fardre RFC23 - 3Garndiffaith RFC
Sat 17th Nov 1214:30Rhiwbina RFC21 - 25Nelson RFC
Sat 17th Nov 1214:30Rhymney RFC32 - 18Llantrisant RFC
Sat 17th Nov 1214:30Senghenydd RFC17 - 19Fleur de Lys RFC
December 2012
Sat 8th Dec 1214:30Bedlinog RFC43 - 3Rhymney RFC
Sat 8th Dec 1214:30Fleur de Lys RFC16 - 10Llanishen RFC
Sat 8th Dec 1214:30Nelson RFC28 - 34Senghenydd RFC
Sat 8th Dec 1214:30Pill Harriers RFC12 - 20Rhiwbina RFC
Sat 8th Dec 1214:30Tylorstown RFC19 - 22Llantrisant RFC
Sat 29th Dec 1214:30Abercynon RFC17 - 38Rhiwbina RFC
January 2013
Sat 5th Jan 1314:30Abercynon RFC35 - 33Senghenydd RFC
Sat 5th Jan 1314:30Fleur de Lys RFC13 - 43Bedlinog RFC
Sat 5th Jan 1314:30Llanishen RFC18 - 16Garndiffaith RFC
Sat 12th Jan 1314:30Bedlinog RFC20 - 13Nelson RFC
Sat 12th Jan 1314:30Llanishen RFC13 - 0Abercynon RFC
Sat 12th Jan 1314:30Rhymney RFC13 - 16Garndiffaith RFC
Sat 12th Jan 1314:30Senghenydd RFC13 - 12Llantwit Fardre RFC
Sat 12th Jan 1314:30Tylorstown RFC10 - 23Fleur de Lys RFC
February 2013
Sat 9th Feb 1313:30Abercynon RFC12 - 21Bedlinog RFC
Sat 9th Feb 1313:30Garndiffaith RFC19 - 24Fleur de Lys RFC
Sat 9th Feb 1313:30Llantwit Fardre RFC10 - 12Llantrisant RFC
Sat 9th Feb 1313:30Senghenydd RFC42 - 5Tylorstown RFC
Sat 9th Feb 1313:45Pill Harriers RFC16 - 21Llanishen RFC
Sat 16th Feb 1314:30Bedlinog RFC31 - 17Llantwit Fardre RFC
Sat 16th Feb 1314:30Fleur de Lys RFC54 - 6Abercynon RFC
Sat 16th Feb 1314:30Llanishen RFC20 - 25Senghenydd RFC
Sat 16th Feb 1314:30Nelson RFC29 - 11Garndiffaith RFC
Sat 16th Feb 1314:30Rhymney RFC16 - 27Rhiwbina RFC
Sat 23rd Feb 1311:30Rhiwbina RFC55 - 10Garndiffaith RFC
March 2013
Sat 2nd Mar 1314:30Abercynon RFC29 - 37Nelson RFC
Sat 2nd Mar 1314:30Llanishen RFC76 - 26Tylorstown RFC
Sat 2nd Mar 1314:30Llantwit Fardre RFC52 - 31Fleur de Lys RFC
Sat 2nd Mar 1314:30Pill Harriers RFC16 - 24Bedlinog RFC
Sat 2nd Mar 1314:30Senghenydd RFC55 - 3Rhymney RFC
Tue 5th Mar 1319:15Llantrisant RFC37 - 22Llanishen RFC
Thu 7th Mar 1319:15Llantwit Fardre RFC8 - 25Rhiwbina RFC
Sat 9th Mar 1311:45Nelson RFC32 - 10Fleur de Lys RFC
Wed 13th Mar 1319:00Tylorstown RFC6 - 52Nelson RFC
Thu 14th Mar 1319:00Rhymney RFC11 - 21Fleur de Lys RFC
Tue 19th Mar 1314:30Senghenydd RFC25 - 14Pill Harriers RFC
Wed 20th Mar 1319:00Garndiffaith RFC13 - 16Llantrisant RFC
Sat 23rd Mar 1314:30Tylorstown RFC14 - 22Garndiffaith RFC
Tue 26th Mar 1319:15Llantrisant RFC53 - 12Abercynon RFC
Sat 30th Mar 1314:30Abercynon RFC31 - 19Garndiffaith RFC
Sat 30th Mar 1314:30Llanishen RFC5 - 25Llantrisant RFC
Sat 30th Mar 1314:30Llantwit Fardre RFC35 - 20Pill Harriers RFC
Sat 30th Mar 1314:30Rhiwbina RFC29 - 8Fleur de Lys RFC
Sat 30th Mar 1314:30Senghenydd RFC6 - 6Bedlinog RFC
April 2013
Tue 2nd Apr 1319:15Llantrisant RFC29 - 10Pill Harriers RFC
Sat 6th Apr 1314:30Bedlinog RFC45 - 3Llanishen RFC
Sat 6th Apr 1314:30Fleur de Lys RFC24 - 36Pill Harriers RFC
Sat 6th Apr 1314:30Garndiffaith RFC47 - 35Llantwit Fardre RFC
Sat 6th Apr 1314:30Llantrisant RFC40 - 23Rhymney RFC
Sat 6th Apr 1314:30Nelson RFC29 - 19Rhiwbina RFC
Sat 6th Apr 1314:30Tylorstown RFC22 - 19Abercynon RFC
Wed 10th Apr 1319:00Bedlinog RFC18 - 15Rhiwbina RFC
Wed 10th Apr 1319:15Garndiffaith RFC16 - 7Pill Harriers RFC
Wed 10th Apr 1319:15Llantrisant RFC9 - 6Senghenydd RFC
Wed 10th Apr 1319:15Tylorstown RFC12 - 13Rhymney RFC
Sat 13th Apr 1314:30Llanishen RFC24 - 13Fleur de Lys RFC
Sat 13th Apr 1314:30Llantrisant RFC24 - 15Tylorstown RFC
Sat 13th Apr 1314:30Llantwit Fardre RFC33 - 20Abercynon RFC
Sat 13th Apr 1314:30Rhiwbina RFC31 - 10Pill Harriers RFC
Sat 13th Apr 1314:30Rhymney RFC0 - 30Bedlinog RFC
Sat 13th Apr 1314:30Senghenydd RFC27 - 10Nelson RFC
Tue 16th Apr 1319:15Abercynon RFC25 - 12Rhymney RFC
Wed 17th Apr 1318:30Nelson RFC10 - 11Llantwit Fardre RFC
Wed 17th Apr 1318:30Rhiwbina RFC37 - 17Llanishen RFC
Wed 17th Apr 1319:15Fleur de Lys RFC18 - 23Llantrisant RFC
Wed 17th Apr 1319:15Tylorstown RFC3 - 13Pill Harriers RFC
Sat 20th Apr 1314:30Bedlinog RFC17 - 14Llantrisant RFC
Sat 20th Apr 1314:30Fleur de Lys RFC31 - 9Rhymney RFC
Sat 20th Apr 1314:30Garndiffaith RFC13 - 18Rhiwbina RFC
Sat 20th Apr 1314:30Llantwit Fardre RFC65 - 3Tylorstown RFC
Sat 20th Apr 1314:30Nelson RFC34 - 16Llanishen RFC
Sat 20th Apr 1314:30Pill Harriers RFC19 - 43Senghenydd RFC
Tue 23rd Apr 1319:15Pill Harriers RFC7 - 10Rhymney RFC
Wed 24th Apr 1318:30Rhiwbina RFC24 - 22Llantrisant RFC
Wed 24th Apr 1319:15Abercynon RFC27 - 27Llantwit Fardre RFC
Sat 27th Apr 1314:30Llanishen RFC23 - 14Pill Harriers RFC
Sat 27th Apr 1314:30Llantrisant RFC39 - 24Fleur de Lys RFC
Sat 27th Apr 1314:30Rhiwbina RFC63 - 6Abercynon RFC
Sat 27th Apr 1314:30Rhymney RFC16 - 29Nelson RFC
Sat 27th Apr 1314:30Senghenydd RFC71 - 18Garndiffaith RFC
Sat 27th Apr 1314:30Tylorstown RFC0 - 63Bedlinog RFC
May 2013
Wed 1st May 1319:15Bedlinog RFC49 - 0Garndiffaith RFC
Wed 1st May 1319:15Fleur de Lys RFC27 - 37Senghenydd RFC
Wed 1st May 1319:15Pill Harriers RFC24 - 26Nelson RFC
Wed 1st May 1319:15Rhymney RFC7 - 41Llantwit Fardre RFC
Sat 4th May 1314:30Nelson RFC15 - 13Llantrisant RFC
Sat 4th May 1314:30Pill Harriers RFC17 - 36Llantwit Fardre RFC
Sat 4th May 1314:30Rhymney RFC0 - 71Llanishen RFC
Sat 4th May 1314:30Senghenydd RFC37 - 24Rhiwbina RFC
Tue 7th May 1318:30Llanishen RFC21 - 14Nelson RFC
Tue 7th May 1319:15Pill Harriers RFC14 - 14Abercynon RFC
Wed 8th May 1319:15Tylorstown RFC8 - 15Llantwit Fardre RFC
Sat 11th May 1314:30Garndiffaith RFC19 - 15Senghenydd RFC
Sat 11th May 1314:30Llantwit Fardre RFC17 - 12Llanishen RFC
Sat 11th May 1314:30Nelson RFC48 - 0Rhymney RFC
Sat 11th May 1314:30Rhiwbina RFC55 - 29Tylorstown RFC
Wed 15th May 1319:00Rhymney RFC23 - 18Tylorstown RFC
Thu 16th May 1319:00Bedlinog RFC61 - 10Tylorstown RFC
Sat 18th May 1315:00Llantrisant RFC15 - 47Bedlinog RFC
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM