The Official Website of the WRU
Principality Premiership: West
League Table: Principality Premiership West
2017-2018 - Principality Premiership West
Pos

Team
Pl
W
D
L
PF
PA
Diff
TF
TA
TB
LB
Pts
1No changeRGC 14041310123482846440405148
2No changeCarmarthen Quins1310033292428741324145
3No changeLlandovery1390428418110340196143
4No changeLlanelli13607297330-3340437132
5No changeAberavon13607323322146365231
6No changeBridgend13508261315-5428442325
7No changeSwansea132110245324-7928422618
8No changeNeath133010240329-8935421316
Results & Fixtures: Principality Premiership West
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
August 2017
Sat 26th Aug 1714:30Aberavon40 - 15Bridgend
Sat 26th Aug 1714:30Llandovery31 - 10RGC 1404
Sat 26th Aug 1714:30Llanelli24 - 8Carmarthen Quins
Sat 26th Aug 1719:30Neath39 - 16Swansea
September 2017
Sat 2nd Sep 1714:30Bridgend13 - 31Llandovery
Sat 2nd Sep 1714:30Neath18 - 15Carmarthen Quins
Sat 2nd Sep 1714:30RGC 140425 - 22Llanelli
Sat 2nd Sep 1714:30Swansea28 - 41Aberavon
Sat 9th Sep 1714:30Aberavon12 - 28Carmarthen Quins
Sat 9th Sep 1714:30Llanelli5 - 19Llandovery
Sat 9th Sep 1714:30Neath18 - 31RGC 1404
Sat 9th Sep 1714:30Swansea22 - 6Bridgend
Sat 16th Sep 1714:30Bridgend27 - 18Llanelli
Sat 16th Sep 1714:30Carmarthen Quins10 - 6Swansea
Sat 16th Sep 1714:30Llandovery29 - 15Neath
Sat 16th Sep 1714:30RGC 140432 - 24Aberavon
Sat 23rd Sep 1714:30Aberavon20 - 19Llandovery
Sat 23rd Sep 1714:30Carmarthen Quins30 - 28Bridgend
Sat 23rd Sep 1714:30Neath17 - 40Llanelli
Sat 23rd Sep 1714:30Swansea16 - 16RGC 1404
Sat 30th Sep 1714:30Bridgend28 - 20Neath
Sat 30th Sep 1714:30Llandovery32 - 9Swansea
Sat 30th Sep 1714:30Llanelli36 - 22Aberavon
Sat 30th Sep 1714:30RGC 140426 - 13Carmarthen Quins
October 2017
Sat 7th Oct 1714:30Aberavon41 - 20Neath
Sat 7th Oct 1714:30Carmarthen Quins26 - 12Llandovery
Sat 7th Oct 1714:30Llanelli33 - 27Swansea
Sat 7th Oct 1715:00RGC 140418 - 17Bridgend
Sat 28th Oct 1714:30Bridgend37 - 21Aberavon
Sat 28th Oct 1714:30Carmarthen Quins37 - 16Llanelli
Sat 28th Oct 1714:30RGC 140424 - 7Llandovery
Sat 28th Oct 1714:30Swansea24 - 17Neath
November 2017
Sat 4th Nov 1712:30Carmarthen Quins39 - 17Neath
Sat 4th Nov 1714:30Aberavon13 - 9Swansea
Sat 4th Nov 1714:30Llandovery31 - 10Bridgend
Sat 4th Nov 1714:30Llanelli31 - 48RGC 1404
Sat 11th Nov 1713:00Bridgend21 - 19Swansea
Sat 11th Nov 1713:00Llandovery29 - 8Llanelli
Sat 11th Nov 1713:30Carmarthen Quins21 - 14Aberavon
Sat 11th Nov 1714:00RGC 140431 - 19Neath
Fri 17th Nov 1719:15Aberavon27 - 30RGC 1404
Fri 17th Nov 1719:15Swansea21 - 43Carmarthen Quins
Fri 17th Nov 1719:30Neath19 - 5Llandovery
Sat 18th Nov 1712:00Llanelli23 - 18Bridgend
Fri 24th Nov 1719:15Bridgend26 - 34Carmarthen Quins
Fri 24th Nov 1719:15Llanelli15 - 13Neath
Sat 25th Nov 1714:00RGC 140435 - 34Swansea
Sat 25th Nov 1714:30Llandovery21 - 8Aberavon
December 2017
Fri 1st Dec 1719:15Carmarthen Quins25 - 22RGC 1404
Fri 1st Dec 1719:15Neath8 - 15Bridgend
Sat 2nd Dec 1712:00Swansea14 - 18Llandovery
Sun 3rd Dec 1714:30Aberavon40 - 26Llanelli
Sat 23rd Dec 1714:30Bridgend  v  RGC 1404
Sat 23rd Dec 1714:30Llandovery  v  Carmarthen Quins
Sat 23rd Dec 1714:30Swansea  v  Llanelli
Tue 26th Dec 1714:30Neath  v  Aberavon
© 2017 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM