The Official Website of the WRU
Principality Premiership: Tier 1
League Table: Principality Premiership Tier 1
2016-2017 - Principality Premiership Tier 1
Pos

Team
Pl
W
D
L
PF
PA
Diff
TF
TA
TB
LB
Pts
1No changeMerthyr5401186831032493120
2UpAberavon5401123972616133019
3DownBedwas5401129913815112018
4DownPontypridd53021201031716132014
5No changeEbbw Vale5203101104-31281312
6No changeRGC 14045203101124-2312131110
7No changeLlandovery5104102206-1041229015
8No changeCarmarthen Quins500589143-541021022
Results & Fixtures: Principality Premiership Tier 1
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
February 2017
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Ebbw Vale12 - 15Bedwas
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Pontypridd35 - 14Carmarthen Quins
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30RGC 140425 - 24Merthyr
Fri 10th Feb 1719:30Ebbw Vale15 - 6Aberavon
Sat 11th Feb 1713:00Carmarthen Quins7 - 24Bedwas
Sat 11th Feb 1714:00Llandovery20 - 10RGC 1404
Fri 24th Feb 1719:15Carmarthen Quins26 - 30Ebbw Vale
Fri 24th Feb 1719:30Pontypridd42 - 24Llandovery
Sat 25th Feb 1712:00Aberavon28 - 14RGC 1404
Sat 25th Feb 1712:00Bedwas20 - 40Merthyr
March 2017
Fri 17th Mar 1719:15Ebbw Vale13 - 20Pontypridd
Sat 18th Mar 1711:00Merthyr75 - 14Llandovery
Sat 18th Mar 1713:00RGC 140415 - 21Bedwas
April 2017
Sat 1st Apr 1714:30Merthyr17 - 3Pontypridd
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30Aberavon35 - 20Pontypridd
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30Bedwas49 - 17Llandovery
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30Merthyr30 - 21Carmarthen Quins
Sat 8th Apr 1715:00RGC 140437 - 31Ebbw Vale
Sat 15th Apr 1714:30Llandovery27 - 30Aberavon
Sat 22nd Apr 1714:30Carmarthen Quins21 - 24Aberavon
Sat 29th Apr 1714:30Llandovery  v  Ebbw Vale
Sat 29th Apr 1714:30Merthyr  v  Aberavon
Sat 29th Apr 1714:30RGC 1404  v  Carmarthen Quins
Sat 29th Apr 1717:15Bedwas  v  Pontypridd
May 2017
Sat 6th May 1714:30Aberavon  v  Bedwas
Sat 6th May 1714:30Llandovery  v  Carmarthen Quins
Sat 6th May 1714:30Pontypridd  v  RGC 1404
Sat 6th May 1715:00Ebbw Vale  v  Merthyr
© 2017 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM