The Official Website of the WRU
Principality Premiership: Results & Fixtures
Results & Fixtures: Principality Premiership
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2016
Fri 2nd Sep 1619:15Cardiff Rugby25 - 22Newport
Sat 3rd Sep 1614:30Aberavon22 - 16Llandovery
Sat 3rd Sep 1614:30Bargoed RFC10 - 13Neath
Sat 3rd Sep 1614:30Bedwas13 - 18Pontypridd
Sat 3rd Sep 1614:30Bridgend3 - 20RGC 1404
Sat 3rd Sep 1614:30Cross Keys3 - 18Merthyr
Sat 3rd Sep 1614:30Swansea14 - 21Carmarthen Quins
Sun 4th Sep 1614:30Llanelli24 - 22Ebbw Vale
Sat 10th Sep 1614:30Bridgend29 - 16Cross Keys
Sat 10th Sep 1614:30Carmarthen Quins41 - 10Llanelli
Sat 10th Sep 1614:30Llandovery48 - 7Bargoed RFC
Sat 10th Sep 1614:30Merthyr24 - 18Cardiff Rugby
Sat 10th Sep 1614:30Neath16 - 30RGC 1404
Sat 10th Sep 1614:30Swansea5 - 47Aberavon
Sun 11th Sep 1614:30Newport12 - 20Bedwas
Thu 15th Sep 1619:30Cardiff Rugby18 - 12Bridgend
Sat 17th Sep 1614:30Aberavon38 - 33Carmarthen Quins
Sat 17th Sep 1614:30Bargoed RFC29 - 9Swansea
Sat 17th Sep 1614:30Cross Keys48 - 3Neath
Sat 17th Sep 1614:30Ebbw Vale33 - 17Newport
Sat 17th Sep 1614:30Llanelli29 - 41Pontypridd
Sat 17th Sep 1614:30Merthyr19 - 37Bedwas
Sat 17th Sep 1614:30RGC 140428 - 25Llandovery
Sat 24th Sep 1614:30Aberavon45 - 25Bargoed RFC
Sat 24th Sep 1614:30Bedwas31 - 25Neath
Sat 24th Sep 1614:30Cardiff Rugby23 - 28Llandovery
Sat 24th Sep 1614:30Carmarthen Quins12 - 17RGC 1404
Sat 24th Sep 1614:30Cross Keys43 - 19Swansea
Sat 24th Sep 1614:30Ebbw Vale32 - 0Bridgend
Sat 24th Sep 1614:30Pontypridd21 - 39Merthyr
Sun 25th Sep 1614:30Llanelli13 - 17Newport
Thu 29th Sep 1619:15Newport26 - 50Merthyr
October 2016
Sat 1st Oct 1614:30Bargoed RFC5 - 16Llanelli
Sat 1st Oct 1614:30Bridgend13 - 15Pontypridd
Sat 1st Oct 1614:30Carmarthen Quins19 - 17Cross Keys
Sat 1st Oct 1614:30Llandovery20 - 28Bedwas
Sat 1st Oct 1614:30Neath8 - 14Ebbw Vale
Sat 1st Oct 1614:30RGC 140411 - 22Aberavon
Sat 1st Oct 1614:30Swansea12 - 8Cardiff Rugby
Sat 8th Oct 1614:30Aberavon27 - 16Llanelli
Sat 8th Oct 1614:30Bargoed RFC17 - 18Carmarthen Quins
Sat 8th Oct 1614:30Bridgend26 - 20Bedwas
Sat 8th Oct 1614:30Llandovery26 - 17Cross Keys
Sat 8th Oct 1614:30Merthyr38 - 25Ebbw Vale
Sat 8th Oct 1614:30Neath20 - 19Cardiff Rugby
Sat 8th Oct 1614:30Pontypridd36 - 12Newport
Sat 8th Oct 1614:30Swansea22 - 39RGC 1404
Tue 25th Oct 1619:30Pontypridd25 - 41Ebbw Vale
Sat 29th Oct 1614:30Bedwas52 - 5Swansea
Sat 29th Oct 1614:30Cross Keys14 - 39Aberavon
Sat 29th Oct 1614:30Ebbw Vale10 - 20Llandovery
Sat 29th Oct 1614:30Llanelli14 - 35Merthyr
Sat 29th Oct 1614:30Newport7 - 19Bridgend
Sat 29th Oct 1614:30Pontypridd45 - 30Neath
Sat 29th Oct 1614:30RGC 140454 - 3Bargoed RFC
Sat 29th Oct 1615:30Cardiff Rugby24 - 21Carmarthen Quins
November 2016
Thu 3rd Nov 1619:30Neath10 - 12Newport
Thu 3rd Nov 1619:30Swansea23 - 29Ebbw Vale
Fri 4th Nov 1619:30Aberavon15 - 22Cardiff Rugby
Fri 4th Nov 1619:30Bargoed RFC16 - 23Cross Keys
Fri 4th Nov 1619:30Bridgend40 - 10Merthyr
Fri 4th Nov 1619:30Llandovery37 - 3Pontypridd
Sat 5th Nov 1612:00Bedwas17 - 23Carmarthen Quins
Sat 5th Nov 1612:00RGC 140423 - 23Llanelli
Fri 11th Nov 1619:30Cross Keys24 - 17RGC 1404
Sat 12th Nov 1613:00Bridgend13 - 14Llanelli
Sat 12th Nov 1613:30Bedwas17 - 17Aberavon
Sat 12th Nov 1613:30Cardiff Rugby30 - 22Bargoed RFC
Sat 12th Nov 1613:30Ebbw Vale40 - 20Carmarthen Quins
Sat 12th Nov 1613:30Merthyr45 - 18Neath
Sat 12th Nov 1613:30Pontypridd29 - 13Swansea
Sun 13th Nov 1614:30Newport21 - 16Llandovery
Thu 17th Nov 1619:30Swansea12 - 25Newport
Fri 18th Nov 1619:15Aberavon34 - 17Ebbw Vale
Fri 18th Nov 1619:30Llanelli16 - 19Cross Keys
Fri 18th Nov 1619:30Neath23 - 14Bridgend
Sat 19th Nov 1612:00Bargoed RFC5 - 17Bedwas
Sat 19th Nov 1612:00Carmarthen Quins32 - 26Pontypridd
Sat 19th Nov 1612:00Llandovery17 - 41Merthyr
Sat 19th Nov 1612:00RGC 140435 - 10Cardiff Rugby
Fri 25th Nov 1619:30Bridgend15 - 34Llandovery
Fri 25th Nov 1619:30Cardiff Rugby38 - 14Cross Keys
Fri 25th Nov 1619:30Ebbw Vale17 - 8Bargoed RFC
Sat 26th Nov 1613:00Bedwas27 - 17RGC 1404
Sat 26th Nov 1613:30Merthyr32 - 26Swansea
Sat 26th Nov 1613:30Neath22 - 31Llanelli
Sat 26th Nov 1613:30Newport25 - 24Carmarthen Quins
Sat 26th Nov 1613:30Pontypridd22 - 11Aberavon
December 2016
Sat 3rd Dec 1614:30Carmarthen Quins26 - 13Merthyr
Sat 3rd Dec 1614:30Cross Keys15 - 11Bedwas
Sat 3rd Dec 1614:30Llandovery54 - 12Neath
Sat 3rd Dec 1614:30Llanelli14 - 28Cardiff Rugby
Sat 3rd Dec 1614:30Newport30 - 24Aberavon
Sat 3rd Dec 1614:30Pontypridd37 - 13Bargoed RFC
Sat 3rd Dec 1614:30RGC 140451 - 17Ebbw Vale
Sat 3rd Dec 1614:30Swansea23 - 20Bridgend
Fri 23rd Dec 1619:30Cardiff Rugby19 - 23Pontypridd
Mon 26th Dec 1614:30Aberavon58 - 18Neath
Mon 26th Dec 1614:30Bargoed RFC14 - 6Bridgend
Mon 26th Dec 1614:30Carmarthen Quins20 - 20Llandovery
Mon 26th Dec 1614:30Cross Keys23 - 8Newport
Mon 26th Dec 1614:30Swansea23 - 27Llanelli
Mon 26th Dec 1616:45Bedwas23 - 22Ebbw Vale
Tue 27th Dec 1614:30Merthyr19 - 23RGC 1404
Sat 31st Dec 1613:30Ebbw Vale24 - 20Cardiff Rugby
Sat 31st Dec 1613:30Llandovery40 - 18Swansea
Sat 31st Dec 1614:30Bedwas36 - 22Llanelli
Sat 31st Dec 1614:30Bridgend14 - 52Aberavon
Sat 31st Dec 1614:30Merthyr42 - 3Bargoed RFC
Sat 31st Dec 1614:30Neath19 - 40Carmarthen Quins
Sat 31st Dec 1615:00Pontypridd31 - 22Cross Keys
January 2017
Mon 2nd Jan 1719:15Newport41 - 17RGC 1404
Sat 7th Jan 1714:30Aberavon24 - 17Merthyr
Sat 7th Jan 1714:30Bargoed RFC17 - 16Newport
Sat 7th Jan 1714:30Cardiff Rugby23 - 28Bedwas
Sat 7th Jan 1714:30Carmarthen Quins34 - 8Bridgend
Sat 7th Jan 1714:30Ebbw Vale11 - 0Cross Keys
Sat 7th Jan 1714:30Llanelli22 - 15Llandovery
Sat 7th Jan 1714:30Neath17 - 13Swansea
Sat 7th Jan 1714:30RGC 140447 - 17Pontypridd
© 2017 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM