The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Principality Premiership: Results & Fixtures
Results & Fixtures: Principality Premiership
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2014
Sat 13th Sep 1414:30Aberavon18 - 33Cross Keys
Sat 13th Sep 1414:30Cardiff Rugby52 - 27Bridgend
Sat 13th Sep 1414:30Carmarthen Quins44 - 10Newport
Sat 13th Sep 1414:30Ebbw Vale30 - 29Llandovery
Sat 13th Sep 1414:30Pontypridd38 - 7Neath
Sun 14th Sep 1414:30Bedwas30 - 37Llanelli
Fri 19th Sep 1419:15Newport12 - 34Pontypridd
Sat 20th Sep 1414:30Bridgend19 - 32Carmarthen Quins
Sat 20th Sep 1414:30Cardiff Rugby27 - 15Llanelli
Sat 20th Sep 1414:30Cross Keys25 - 29Bedwas
Sat 20th Sep 1414:30Llandovery13 - 10Aberavon
Sat 20th Sep 1414:30Neath18 - 29Ebbw Vale
Sat 27th Sep 1414:30Bedwas24 - 31Aberavon
Sat 27th Sep 1414:30Cardiff Rugby24 - 30Cross Keys
Sat 27th Sep 1414:30Carmarthen Quins30 - 26Llanelli
Sat 27th Sep 1414:30Ebbw Vale22 - 25Newport
Sat 27th Sep 1414:30Neath18 - 35Llandovery
Sat 27th Sep 1414:30Pontypridd27 - 17Bridgend
October 2014
Fri 3rd Oct 1419:15Llanelli41 - 12Neath
Sat 4th Oct 1414:30Aberavon17 - 35Pontypridd
Sat 4th Oct 1414:30Bedwas29 - 44Carmarthen Quins
Sat 4th Oct 1414:30Bridgend29 - 25Newport
Sat 4th Oct 1414:30Cross Keys20 - 34Ebbw Vale
Sat 4th Oct 1414:30Llandovery13 - 22Cardiff Rugby
Sat 11th Oct 1414:30Cardiff Rugby17 - 14Newport
Sat 18th Oct 1414:30Newport29 - 31Ebbw Vale
Sat 25th Oct 1414:30Bedwas29 - 16Newport
November 2014
Sat 1st Nov 1414:30Bridgend13 - 48Llandovery
Sat 1st Nov 1414:30Carmarthen Quins27 - 9Cardiff Rugby
Sat 1st Nov 1414:30Ebbw Vale14 - 9Aberavon
Sat 1st Nov 1414:30Neath32 - 19Cross Keys
Sat 1st Nov 1414:30Newport30 - 19Llanelli
Sat 1st Nov 1414:30Pontypridd16 - 13Bedwas
Fri 7th Nov 1419:30Aberavon3 - 21Bridgend
Fri 7th Nov 1419:30Carmarthen Quins26 - 24Ebbw Vale
Fri 7th Nov 1419:30Cross Keys44 - 34Llanelli
Fri 7th Nov 1419:30Llandovery10 - 23Pontypridd
Fri 14th Nov 1419:15Llanelli35 - 18Aberavon
Fri 14th Nov 1419:30Ebbw Vale19 - 27Pontypridd
Fri 14th Nov 1419:30Llandovery18 - 18Cross Keys
Fri 14th Nov 1419:30Neath26 - 28Carmarthen Quins
Sun 16th Nov 1414:30Bridgend16 - 23Bedwas
Thu 20th Nov 1419:30Pontypridd36 - 10Llanelli
Fri 21st Nov 1419:30Aberavon18 - 19Cardiff Rugby
Fri 21st Nov 1419:30Bedwas29 - 13Llandovery
Fri 21st Nov 1419:30Bridgend20 - 27Ebbw Vale
Fri 21st Nov 1419:30Cross Keys20 - 15Carmarthen Quins
Sat 22nd Nov 1413:30Newport18 - 23Neath
December 2014
Sat 13th Dec 1414:30Cardiff Rugby34 - 26Neath
Sat 20th Dec 1414:30Cardiff Rugby  v  Bedwas
Sat 20th Dec 1414:30Carmarthen Quins9 - 23Aberavon
Sat 20th Dec 1414:30Ebbw Vale31 - 24Llanelli
Sat 20th Dec 1414:30Llandovery35 - 6Newport
Sat 20th Dec 1414:30Neath  v  Bridgend
Sat 20th Dec 1414:30Pontypridd27 - 10Cross Keys
Fri 26th Dec 1414:30Aberavon  v  Neath
Sat 27th Dec 1413:00Llanelli  v  Bridgend
Sat 27th Dec 1414:30Bedwas  v  Ebbw Vale
Sat 27th Dec 1414:30Cardiff Rugby  v  Pontypridd
Sat 27th Dec 1414:30Carmarthen Quins  v  Llandovery
Sat 27th Dec 1414:30Cross Keys  v  Newport
January 2015
Sat 3rd Jan 1514:30Aberavon  v  Newport
Sat 3rd Jan 1514:30Bridgend  v  Cross Keys
Sat 3rd Jan 1514:30Ebbw Vale  v  Cardiff Rugby
Sat 3rd Jan 1514:30Llandovery  v  Llanelli
Sat 3rd Jan 1514:30Neath  v  Bedwas
Sat 3rd Jan 1514:30Pontypridd  v  Carmarthen Quins
Sat 10th Jan 1514:30Ebbw Vale  v  Carmarthen Quins
Sat 17th Jan 1514:30Bridgend  v  Cardiff Rugby
Sat 17th Jan 1514:30Cross Keys  v  Aberavon
Sat 17th Jan 1514:30Llanelli  v  Bedwas
Sat 17th Jan 1514:30Neath  v  Pontypridd
Sat 17th Jan 1514:30Newport  v  Carmarthen Quins
Sun 18th Jan 1516:00Llandovery  v  Ebbw Vale
Sat 24th Jan 1514:30Aberavon  v  Llandovery
Sat 24th Jan 1514:30Bedwas  v  Cross Keys
Sat 24th Jan 1514:30Carmarthen Quins  v  Bridgend
Sat 24th Jan 1514:30Ebbw Vale  v  Neath
Sat 24th Jan 1514:30Llanelli  v  Cardiff Rugby
Sat 24th Jan 1514:30Pontypridd  v  Newport
Sat 31st Jan 1514:30Aberavon  v  Bedwas
Sat 31st Jan 1514:30Bridgend  v  Pontypridd
Sat 31st Jan 1514:30Cross Keys  v  Cardiff Rugby
Sat 31st Jan 1514:30Llandovery  v  Neath
February 2015
Sun 1st Feb 1516:00Llanelli  v  Carmarthen Quins
Sat 7th Feb 1514:30Cardiff Rugby  v  Llandovery
Sat 7th Feb 1514:30Carmarthen Quins  v  Bedwas
Sat 7th Feb 1514:30Neath  v  Llanelli
Sat 7th Feb 1514:30Newport  v  Bridgend
Sat 7th Feb 1514:30Pontypridd  v  Aberavon
Sun 8th Feb 1516:00Ebbw Vale  v  Cross Keys
Fri 13th Feb 1519:30Aberavon  v  Ebbw Vale
Fri 13th Feb 1519:30Bedwas  v  Pontypridd
Fri 13th Feb 1519:30Cardiff Rugby  v  Carmarthen Quins
Fri 13th Feb 1519:30Cross Keys  v  Neath
Fri 13th Feb 1519:30Llandovery  v  Bridgend
Fri 13th Feb 1519:30Llanelli  v  Newport
Sat 28th Feb 1514:30Bridgend  v  Aberavon
Sat 28th Feb 1514:30Llanelli  v  Cross Keys
Sat 28th Feb 1514:30Neath  v  Cardiff Rugby
Sat 28th Feb 1514:30Newport  v  Bedwas
Sat 28th Feb 1514:30Pontypridd  v  Llandovery
March 2015
Sat 7th Mar 1514:30Aberavon  v  Llanelli
Sat 7th Mar 1514:30Bedwas  v  Bridgend
Sat 7th Mar 1514:30Carmarthen Quins  v  Neath
Sat 7th Mar 1514:30Cross Keys  v  Llandovery
Sat 7th Mar 1514:30Newport  v  Cardiff Rugby
Sat 7th Mar 1514:30Pontypridd  v  Ebbw Vale
Sat 21st Mar 1514:30Cardiff Rugby  v  Aberavon
Sat 21st Mar 1514:30Carmarthen Quins  v  Cross Keys
Sat 21st Mar 1514:30Ebbw Vale  v  Bridgend
Sat 21st Mar 1514:30Llandovery  v  Bedwas
Sat 21st Mar 1514:30Llanelli  v  Pontypridd
Sat 21st Mar 1514:30Neath  v  Newport
April 2015
Sat 4th Apr 1514:30Bridgend  v  Llanelli
Sat 4th Apr 1514:30Ebbw Vale  v  Bedwas
Sat 4th Apr 1514:30Llandovery  v  Carmarthen Quins
Sat 4th Apr 1514:30Neath  v  Aberavon
Sat 4th Apr 1514:30Newport  v  Cross Keys
Sat 4th Apr 1514:30Pontypridd  v  Cardiff Rugby
Sat 18th Apr 1514:30Aberavon  v  Carmarthen Quins
Sat 18th Apr 1514:30Bedwas  v  Cardiff Rugby
Sat 18th Apr 1514:30Bridgend  v  Neath
Sat 18th Apr 1514:30Cross Keys  v  Pontypridd
Sat 18th Apr 1514:30Llanelli  v  Ebbw Vale
Sat 18th Apr 1514:30Newport  v  Llandovery
Sat 25th Apr 1514:30Bedwas  v  Neath
Sat 25th Apr 1514:30Cardiff Rugby  v  Ebbw Vale
Sat 25th Apr 1514:30Carmarthen Quins  v  Pontypridd
Sat 25th Apr 1514:30Cross Keys  v  Bridgend
Sat 25th Apr 1514:30Llanelli  v  Llandovery
Sat 25th Apr 1514:30Newport  v  Aberavon
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM