The Official Website of the WRU
Principality Premiership: Results & Fixtures
Results & Fixtures: WRU 2nd XV League
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2012
Sat 8th Sep 1214:30Cardiff Met RFC48 - 20Bridgend Athletic RFC
Sat 8th Sep 1214:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC17 - 30Beddau RFC
Sat 8th Sep 1214:30Glynneath RFC0 - 67Penallta RFC
Sat 8th Sep 1214:30Kenfig Hill RFC12 - 45Bedwas RFC
Sat 8th Sep 1214:30Rumney RFC9 - 18Bargoed RFC
Sat 15th Sep 1214:30Bargoed RFC20 - 16Bridgend Athletic RFC
Sat 15th Sep 1214:30Beddau RFC59 - 12Kenfig Hill RFC
Sat 15th Sep 1214:30Bedwas RFC  v  Glynneath RFC
Sat 15th Sep 1214:30Penallta RFC20 - 40Cardiff Met RFC
Sat 15th Sep 1214:30Rumney RFC20 - 27Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 22nd Sep 1214:30Bridgend Athletic RFC27 - 17Penallta RFC
Sat 22nd Sep 1214:30Cardiff Met RFC45 - 3Bedwas RFC
Sat 22nd Sep 1214:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC34 - 17Bargoed RFC
Sat 22nd Sep 1214:30Glynneath RFC  v  Beddau RFC
Sat 22nd Sep 1214:30Kenfig Hill RFC23 - 18Rumney RFC
Sat 29th Sep 1214:30Bargoed RFC55 - 5Penallta RFC
Sat 29th Sep 1214:30Beddau RFC16 - 36Cardiff Met RFC
Sat 29th Sep 1214:30Bedwas RFC21 - 26Bridgend Athletic RFC
Sat 29th Sep 1214:30Rumney RFC  v  Glynneath RFC
October 2012
Sat 6th Oct 1214:30Bridgend Athletic RFC20 - 20Beddau RFC
Sat 6th Oct 1214:30Cardiff Met RFC48 - 19Rumney RFC
Sat 6th Oct 1214:30Glynneath RFC  v  Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 6th Oct 1214:30Kenfig Hill RFC17 - 25Bargoed RFC
Sat 13th Oct 1214:30Bargoed RFC34 - 12Bedwas RFC
Sat 13th Oct 1214:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC7 - 83Cardiff Met RFC
Sat 13th Oct 1214:30Rumney RFC  v  Bridgend Athletic RFC
Sat 20th Oct 1214:30Bedwas RFC  v  Beddau RFC
Sat 20th Oct 1214:30Bridgend Athletic RFC46 - 41Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 20th Oct 1214:30Cardiff Met RFC  v  Kenfig Hill RFC
Sat 20th Oct 1214:30Glynneath RFC  v  Bargoed RFC
November 2012
Sat 3rd Nov 1214:30Bedwas RFC  v  Rumney RFC
Sat 3rd Nov 1214:30Bridgend Athletic RFC  v  Kenfig Hill RFC
Sat 3rd Nov 1214:30Cardiff Met RFC  v  Glynneath RFC
Sat 3rd Nov 1214:30Penallta RFC8 - 42Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 17th Nov 1214:30Bargoed RFC9 - 26Cardiff Met RFC
Sat 17th Nov 1214:30Beddau RFC  v  Rumney RFC
Sat 17th Nov 1214:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC25 - 23Bedwas RFC
Sat 17th Nov 1214:30Glynneath RFC  v  Bridgend Athletic RFC
Sat 17th Nov 1214:30Kenfig Hill RFC19 - 15Penallta RFC
December 2012
Sat 8th Dec 1214:30Bargoed RFC40 - 14Rumney RFC
Sat 8th Dec 1214:30Bedwas RFC35 - 10Kenfig Hill RFC
Sat 8th Dec 1214:30Bridgend Athletic RFC5 - 19Cardiff Met RFC
Sat 8th Dec 1214:30Penallta RFC  v  Glynneath RFC
Sat 15th Dec 1214:30Bridgend Athletic RFC10 - 17Bargoed RFC
Sat 15th Dec 1214:30Glynneath RFC  v  Bedwas RFC
January 2013
Sat 5th Jan 1314:30Penallta RFC12 - 18Bargoed RFC
Sat 12th Jan 1314:30Bargoed RFC  v  Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 12th Jan 1314:30Beddau RFC  v  Glynneath RFC
Sat 12th Jan 1314:30Bedwas RFC  v  Cardiff Met RFC
Sat 12th Jan 1314:30Penallta RFC  v  Bridgend Athletic RFC
Sat 12th Jan 1314:30Rumney RFC7 - 25Kenfig Hill RFC
Sat 19th Jan 1314:30Bridgend Athletic RFC  v  Bedwas RFC
Sat 19th Jan 1314:30Cardiff Met RFC  v  Beddau RFC
Sat 19th Jan 1314:30Glynneath RFC  v  Rumney RFC
Sat 26th Jan 1314:30Beddau RFC  v  Bridgend Athletic RFC
Sat 26th Jan 1314:30Bedwas RFC  v  Penallta RFC
Sat 26th Jan 1314:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC  v  Glynneath RFC
February 2013
Thu 7th Feb 1314:30Kenfig Hill RFC10 - 33Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 16th Feb 1314:30Bridgend Athletic RFC40 - 7Rumney RFC
Sat 16th Feb 1314:30Cardiff Met RFC  v  Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 16th Feb 1314:30Glynneath RFC  v  Kenfig Hill RFC
Fri 22nd Feb 1314:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC25 - 26Rumney RFC
March 2013
Sat 2nd Mar 1314:30Bargoed RFC  v  Glynneath RFC
Sat 2nd Mar 1314:30Beddau RFC32 - 34Bedwas RFC
Sat 2nd Mar 1314:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC  v  Bridgend Athletic RFC
Sat 2nd Mar 1314:30Kenfig Hill RFC17 - 48Cardiff Met RFC
Wed 6th Mar 1314:30Beddau RFC35 - 25Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Fri 15th Mar 1314:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC8 - 9Kenfig Hill RFC
Sat 23rd Mar 1314:30Glynneath RFC  v  Cardiff Met RFC
Sat 23rd Mar 1314:30Kenfig Hill RFC  v  Bridgend Athletic RFC
Sat 23rd Mar 1314:30Rumney RFC  v  Bedwas RFC
Sat 30th Mar 1314:30Bargoed RFC58 - 5Kenfig Hill RFC
Sat 30th Mar 1314:30Penallta RFC  v  Rumney RFC
April 2013
Sat 6th Apr 1314:30Bedwas RFC  v  Glamorgan Wanderers RFC
Sat 6th Apr 1314:30Bridgend Athletic RFC  v  Glynneath RFC
Sat 6th Apr 1314:30Cardiff Met RFC20 - 21Bargoed RFC
Sat 6th Apr 1314:30Penallta RFC28 - 10Kenfig Hill RFC
Sat 6th Apr 1314:30Rumney RFC20 - 23Beddau RFC
Sat 13th Apr 1314:30Bedwas RFC13 - 12Bargoed RFC
Sat 13th Apr 1314:30Penallta RFC0 - 21Beddau RFC
Fri 19th Apr 1314:30Kenfig Hill RFC10 - 17Beddau RFC
Sat 20th Apr 1314:30Cardiff Met RFC71 - 7Penallta RFC
Sat 27th Apr 1314:30Penallta RFC  v  Bedwas RFC
Sat 27th Apr 1314:30Rumney RFC13 - 8Cardiff Met RFC
May 2013
Sat 4th May 1314:30Beddau RFC58 - 7Penallta RFC
Tue 7th May 1314:30Beddau RFC18 - 23Bargoed RFC
Wed 8th May 1314:30Glamorgan Wanderers RFC  v  Penallta RFC
Sat 11th May 1314:30Bargoed RFC16 - 6Beddau RFC
Sat 11th May 1314:30Rumney RFC  v  Penallta RFC
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM